Me and the darknesssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

10411141_331611153691790_6315026650300268032_n (1).jpg
A wonderful short fictional story - one day there was a young boy sleeping in his room at night alone and was very fearful of the dark and always starts his mind weaving ideas and fantasies left just after dark. He always thinks that there is a scary specter sitting there on the side of his room called Darkness, this dreaded creature who will attack every day. This idea terrified him a lot and made him sleep quickly, shrinking on himself and never trying to look into the darkness so that his thoughts would not start again.

On a day in his lonely sleep in his small room, he looked at the prevailing darkness and was consumed by fear. Suddenly all the fears and cupies in front of his eye came out of the heart of darkness. A little boy looks exactly like him standing in front of him. The little boy trembled for fear and asked the ghost in fear of who you are and what do you want from me, ghost? How can I make you go without being hated? Please let me go. Reply to the dark in a calm and a very pale look very scary: I'm dark and it seems from your eyes and the blue of your face that you are afraid of a lot, is not it? The little boy responded in astonishment. He never expected to be a real fear and that there was a real object called darkness and now standing in front of him saying: Yes, I'm afraid of you. You make me imagine scary things you do not see inside you.
![10689958_301838460002393_4897634119011830463_n.jpg]
()
The darkness smiled calmly, saying, "I have never and will never harm you." I am only present to those who fear me to tell him that there is no need for fear and anxiety. You do not have to fear me or any pure creature who can not hurt you. Be faithful to God Almighty and do not fear anyone else God is the protector and now that you have known me completely and gathered your strength and courage to talk with me I will go now and I am sure you will not be afraid again.

The boy started to cry sadly, and the darkness asked him why he was crying and he answered him that he does not cry in fear, but he is sad about the good darkness that helps others, but many fear him. The darkness laughed and said that he has many and many friends who never fear him and this little boy will be his new girlfriend. The darkness ended and disappeared completely.

From day to day the little boy is never afraid of darkness and every time he sits in his dark room alone remembers one thing and is the friend of darkness who wishes he sees him again!
3-3d_scream_mask_high_res2_by_rubenvoorhees1-d3g2i76.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22