The story of moral

in #story6 years ago

A girl's wife came to her in-arms. The father-in-law was good but the mother-in-law was in a habit of talking talk. The girl who did not like the girl at the table, she liked it. Tired of mother-in-law, she was tired of a few months.
The girl came for a few days to stay in her pear. When I saw the girl's face, I realized that she had some problems in her in-laws, so she called the girl in solitary confinement to tell who she was. The girl did all the talking and then said, "Mom, I often feel like killing my mother-in-law or else I will die."
If you do this, then you will return to life imprisonment. I will show you such a remedy that your mother-in-law dies and you will not even blame yourself. " The girl said, "Mom, tell me the solution as soon as possible."
Mom said softly to the girl, "I'll give you a medicine. It is a slow poison. If you put your mother-in-law in a little bit of the day, after six months your mother-in-law will die and no one will doubt you." The next day Mother gave a medicine to the girl. The girl's heart is red, and all my problems will be solved in six months.
When my daughter left for her in-law, she said to her, "Son, you have to take care of a special thing that you should be an ideal bride during this six months. Your mother-in-law will listen to everything that will not be heard in front of them. Everyone feels that there is no hand in your mother-in-law's death, so you have to play this play for only six months. "
The bride has changed since the second day. Instead of being in front of mother-in-law, she started to serve a lot of mother-in-law. Even if the mother-in-law speaks badly, she listens with love and laughs at her mother-in-law. The effect of the change in the bride also took place on the mother-in-law. Mother-in-law now likes to kiss. Instead of scolding the bride, she started praising the bride in the neighborhood neighborhood. Tucked up the tuck, I just stopped it. She liked this change of mother-in-law. The mother-in-law, who was hated by her mother-in-law, now started to feel her affection. The idea that the mother-in-law would die in a few months by the medicine given to her,
"My mother-in-law, my mother-in-law, has changed a lot, I love her so much. Now I want her to live so long," she said, "let me show any medicine that will make this poison effective." Mother smiled laughing, "Beta, I am in you and always think of your celebration. I did not give you poisonous medicine but it was only a potent powder. I knew that if you change yourself then your mother-in-law will change automatically. . "
Friends, if we want to change someone, then we have to change ourselves first. If you want others to live according to your wishes, then you have to first learn to live according to the wishes of others ... !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by motanirav from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75