The both hands

in #story6 years ago

It once said the little hand to the big hand:

You big hand, I need you,
because I am safe with you.
I feel your hand,
when I wake up and you are with me,
when I'm hungry and you feed me,
if you help me grab and build something,
when I try my first steps with you,
if I can come to you because I'm afraid
I ask you: stay near me and hold me.

And the big hand said to the small hand:

You little hand, I need you
Because I'm touched by you
I feel that,
because I am allowed to do many things for you,
because I can play, laugh and play with you
because I discover small, wonderful things with you,
because I feel your warmth and love you,
because I can ask and thank you again
I ask you: stay near me and hold me

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hille.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55