You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 3 - Luck

in #story6 years ago

Let's do it again ?

Really !!!! Come on ! :P

I am glad you are safe and sound after such an accident !!! It wasn't an accident though !!Show off paid off :p

But you are one amazing writer. The way you described everything, the details of the emotions and the situations !! Need to learn things from you.
If it all happened with me I couldn't have remembered anything except "I am alive" !!

Drive safely next time :) Otherwise who is gonna tell me which movie should I watch :o

IMG_0024.PNG

Sort:  

Thanks very much, @himshweta! I was very lucky to come out of that situation unharmed. Sadly, I don't really speak to the friend I was with no more, otherwise I'm sure we'd be chuckling at our narrow escape, lol... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98