Hennerietta Isabella | A Love Story, "Alive in Grave" | Episode 6

in #story6 years ago (edited)


Episode 5 - Summary


In the previous parts we read about Isabella and Kaichu's growing love for each other. They fled to a remote village in mountains to live together. There they got married and got settled in their new house.

Previous Episodes:

Episode 6

Mr John Rodderics felt as if he was slapped by some slave Indian. He wanted his revenge. He felt insulted by Isabella. John Rodderics went to meet Isabella's father.

Mr Andrew:- Welcome Mr John.

John:- What is there in welcome Mr Andrew. I have been disgraced by your daughter. The whole contonment is talking about her and they must be making fun of me. What wrong did i do to you to deserve this. Mr Andrew. my name is John Rodderics and no one gets spared after insulting me. I will make it sure that you shall be demoted and sent back to London.

Mr Andrew:- John i am your culprit but you please tell me what you could have done if you were at my place and did not know anything about her affairs. If i could , i would have married her to you and have gotten the boy arrested but i am sorry that i was unaware of all this. Now i wish that i could find them and got them killed for what they have done. My duaghter ran off with a bloody slave Indian. This has disgraced my family's honour.

John :- Mr Andrew, all i know is that i was made look like a fool in society. I introduced her as my fiancee in all social circle. I can't forget that and how can i forget this insult by an uncivilized slave. They are supposed to lick our feet. He should be punished for this. He should be made an example for others.

Mr Andrew:- I agree with you John. My men are all over and we will have the information about them soon. Ohh God, If this news reaches England! What will i do? People will laugh at me. Daughter of a British officer fled away with a savage! No i can not let this happen. I will kill them both, John. She can not do this to me. heir

John:- I do not know about you Mr Andrew but she has insulted me for sure. Everybody in Kangra and in our Contonment knew about our prposed marriage. I have become the matter of gossip here.

On the other hand Issabella and Kaichu were living their life in peace, away from all social tantrums. No show off of ranks here, nosocial boundations. They were living like birds in love. they were free to fly in the open sky without the fear of predators. Kaichu for himwould go to the woods with the sheep herds and when its Monsoon they both would go together to find Mushrooms. No interference from the outside world.

Six months passed by and One day Kaichu came back home from the woods and could not find Isabella in house. This was the first time in these six months that Isabella was not there in the house waiting for him. Kaichu got worried. He was waiting for Isabella when he heard sounds of giggling. He came out and saw Isabella was coming to the house along with to elder women of the village , Parvati and Luxmi.

Parvati:- Now you have crossed the age of playing. It is time to be a little more responsible. You cananot come home late now.She need more care.

Luxmi:- Yes and now keep an eye if she is eating properly or not.

Kaichu:- What has happened all of a sudden and why are you telling me all this? What has happened to her? Is she okay? I came to the house and found nobody here. Where have u been Isabella? Kaichu said all this in a go. He seemed to be to worried about her abscence. Now seeing her with village women made him more worried.

Isabella was smiling and was looking at her feet.

Luxmi:- Kaichu, you are going to become a father.

Kaichu :- What? Is it true Isabella!

Isabella smiled and went inside the house. Both the women left and Kaichu came close to Isabella. He lifted her head politely and kissed her forehead, took her face in his palms.

Kaichu:- I am the most lucky man in this world. You were my queen and now u bear my princess inside you.

Isabella:- Stop teasing me. I am feeling shy and how do u know that its a girl. It could be a boy also.

Kaichu:- I don't mind either of them but i prefer my first baby to be a girl. Sweet ,innocent and beautiful like her mother. Saying this he hugged her and kissed her lips. He took her to the fire place and sat there. The heat of the fire and love made Isabella warm and she was there sitting in the lap of Kaichu, ready to be melt in his arms. Kaichu opened the buttons of her blouse and Isabella closed her eyes. Kaichu removed all her clothes and kept looking at every inch of her body. Isabella opened her eyes and looked at Kaichu. She looked into his eyes. There were expressions of joy and love.

Isabella:- Ohh Kaichu, i love you so much. I am so happy that i am going to be mother of your child. You have given me more then i ever thought of. In your arms i feel protected. In your arms i feel loved. Your closliness makes me a complete women.

Kaichu:- You were a girl when you married me and now you have become a women. Very soon my Isabella is going to be a mother. Your love will be shared by our child. I want to saviour these moments. I want to see you grow into a mother of our child. I want to spend each and every single minute with you until it happens. I want to see every single change in your body until you give birth to the seed of our love.

She took his hand and kept it on her breast and closed her eyes once again. Kaichu kissed her and they rolled on the floor wrapped around each other. Lava of love was ready to explode with in and they wanted to burn in that Lava. Isabella quinched her lips as she on the peak of a mountain and felt rivers of satisfaction flowing out of her body. she was wrapped all around as she was a branch of that tree. Slowly she felt as she was diving in the sea of love. She cherished every inch of her womenhood being satisfied by her Love. They both slept dreaming about their future.

It had been a year since Isabella was missing. Her father sent troops and spies in her search. A prize of Rs 100 was announced for giving whereabouts of Kaichu.

To be continued.......

Sort:  

Not bad!

Great progression and development. I like the accurate description of the social structure of the time. And you have beautifully portrayed the tenderness of maturing love 😊👍

I am trying to work little more over portraying the scenes . Trying to learn from the mistakes i made in the past. I hope it will get noticed. :)

of course. Your writing is getting freer and covering more details in description. We all learn from past mistakes :)

Thanks nehab

my pleasure :)

Ok, now i am a fan. This is an amazing piece.

I love the description of the social structure presented here. It is really interesting and obviously a product of investigation and passion.

And the love story is greatly done, by the way. Congratulations.

Thanks for appreciation. :)

I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving. Reading your post, I'm saying to myself here go another interesting story. Wow .... Thank you for sharing looking forward to your next post.. upvoted & resteem your post .... Have an amazing day @mannyfig1956

You are a good writer. Keep on doing what you are doing. You only get better with practice. Following and upvoted.

Thanks buddy

Awesome post friend.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

I m happy that u liked my story

Excellent Post! And I take this opportunity to invite you to take a look at my blog @arturito. The main intention of my blog is to make known a lot of curiosities, information and strange data of the well-known DARK NET (Deep Web).

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Sure and thanks :) @sorn1992

This is a great hand drawing. Not sure if I could draw to that level, so I created a different style! Great work.

Thanks brother but i ca not take credit of this Drawing. This is not my work.

Amazing story ! I upvoted the post and I followed you ! I'm waiting for the next episode ,carry on !

Thanks, next episode will be coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88