You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracked Across the Knuckles by the Universe

in #story6 years ago

I love this <3 So beautiful and true. I still believe in the unseen and in magic. I also believe in science, I mean I believe we can know some things, but it's foolish to think we can know everything.
As for meditation, yes, I do yoga (not as much as I'd like, but still) and I let go and then I find this amazing connection thing that I didn't know was there. A kind of silence that gives answers, you know?
I really hope that makes sense :)

Sh!t happens in life but so do miracles

I think more people should work to remember that. We've grown so unaccustomed to taking both good and bad together that we allow the slightest blow to knock us down.

Excellent post <3

Sort:  

Thank you @honeydue! I think there's room for both magic and science. Maybe that's the cure for becoming stagnant. I really appreciate the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01