My son is a genius who is not understood by the world! (too shocked to cry)

in #story6 years ago

1.jpg

A genius who is not understood by the world

For other children, having a father who is a government official and a mother who is a college professor is equivalent to having a golden key. But it was a pressure on me because I didn't inherit my parents' good genes.

When I was two and a half years old, I could not even count the number of the other children from the tang dynasty to the song dynasty. On the first day of kindergarten, I hurt children and damaged the most expensive piano in the garden. After that, I changed to many kindergartens, but the longest one did not stay more than 10 days. My father punched me every time I was sent back from kindergarten, but the rain of fists didn't fall on me because my mother always rushed over to keep me tight.

My father forbade my mother to find a kindergarten for me. My mother disagreed. She said that the child had to be in contact with the outside world. So I came to a kindergarten, that day, I urinated in the children's rice bowl. My mother was away on a business trip and my father, who came to me at the news, was so angry that he tied me up in the living room. I was hoarse, and my wrist was scarred by chains. I caught the chance, smashed the TV in the house, set the books and other vital materials on fire in his study, and the fire brigade was alerted.

My father lost his face and sent me to a mental hospital as a last resort. One month later, my mother came back. The first thing she did was divorce my father, and the second was to pick me up. My mother took my scarred arm and cried. I was uncharacteristically quiet in her arms. After a long time, she exclaimed in surprise, "jiang jiang, you are so quiet. I have said that my son is a genius who is not understood by the world!"

2.jpg

I'm not alone in the fight

After going to primary school, many teachers still refuse to accept me. Finally, my mother's classmate, miss wei, accepted me. I did live up to my mother's promise that I would no longer use violence against my classmates. But school facilities are not promised, and they suffer. One day, miss wei led me to a classroom and said to me, "here are all the wounded people you have injured.

I'm happy to do this. I used lucky money to buy screwdrivers, pliers, welding, battery, and so on, and then put the pieces in front of me freely, these pieces of scrap metal under my hand vivid. Before long, a car and a small plane with different wings on the right and left were born.

I gradually have students around, I taught them to use the normal parents do not let the tools. I stopped drawing attention with my fist, and my eyes grew friendly and gentle.

Many times, I saw my mother lying in bed at night reading, so I wanted to sleep, but had to get up and turn off the light, so I used a week to help her modify a light remote control. She flicked on the switch doubtfully, the lights in the room suddenly lit up, her eyes twinkling. "I told you, my son is a genius."

Wei didn't tell me the truth until she was about to graduate from primary school. It turned out that my mother rented the "ward" in the school, which was dedicated to treating injuries. In this way, my mother found an outlet for my extra energy, and "unintentionally inserted willow" to cultivate my hands-on ability.

My elementary school ended quickly in joy. In junior high school, a completely new environment made me become the object of criticism again -- not finishing homework on time, often damaging laboratory supplies, and more importantly, the head teacher was something I deeply disliked. For example, during festivals, she would suggest that people give gifts, and many considerate parents would give gifts.

I said to my mother, "the teacher who has such a bad character gives her gifts, which makes her become a slave. If you dare to give it, I dare not read it. As a result, I suffered a lot of cold reception. The head teacher never asked me questions in class, my composition was no better than perfect, and she also punished me for not abiding by the discipline and cleaned the class everyday after school.

My mother saw me at school alone in the classroom sweeping, mop, crying. I held up my already muscular arm and said, "mom, I don't care. I don't care if she hurts me." She looked at me in surprise. I asked her, "is your son really cool?" She nodded. "not only cool, but thoughtful."

Since then, she came to the school to help me clean after work every day. I asked her, "are you a reinforcement for justice?" "" mom has to be on your side, you're not alone in the fight," "she said.

3.jpg

Let you down again

Junior high school is about to graduate, and I can't get into any high school at all with my grades. I became so anxious that I got stronger with myself that I even hit my head on the wall. I protested to my talent by fasting, sitting still, and locking myself in my room.

For four whole days, I was inside and mom was outside. I don't eat, and neither does she.

The first day, she told me about dad, the man who had come to her and wanted to get back together, but she refused. "" I allow anyone in this world to dislike jiang jiang, but I cannot forgive anyone for gratuitous insults and injuries to him," "she told him.

The next day, she invited my childhood friend fu shu, "jiang jiang, the remote control car you gave me in primary school has been in my study, which is my most precious and exquisite toy, really. Now you have problems in your studies, so what? You will make a difference in the future, and your future friends will depend on you!"

The third day, primary school class teacher wei teacher also came, she cried, "jiang jiang, I have taught the students you are not the best, but you are the most unique. You don't study well, but you live so well. I still use the electric vacuum cleaner you invented. The teacher is proud of you."

On the fourth day, there was no sound outside. I was afraid that my mother would not be able to stand up if she did not eat or drink these days, so I crept out of the door. She was cooking in the kitchen, and before I could get close, she said, "you know, kid, the first thing you come out of is to eat.

"Mom, I'm sorry I feel so ashamed of myself."

The mother lifted the pot spade, "who said! My son in order to enter into eat not drink, who say so, your mama seek him desperately."

Half A month later, my mother gave me A choice question: "A, go to no.1 middle school, the best high school in the city. B. go to vocational high school to repair cars. C. If you are not satisfied, your mother respects your choice. I chose B. I said, "mom, I know you're going to put me in a lot of relationships, but I'm going to let you down again." Mother touch my head, "silly child, you too look down upon your mother, to the high office is to magnify your strengths, and to one in the management of your shortcomings. At least my mother is a college professor.

4.jpg

I am a silly bird, you are a low branch

In this way, I went to high school and learned how to repair cars. In the words of some uncles and aunts in the college, I will be the grandson of cars for the rest of my life.

We live in the family courtyard of the university of science and technology. The children of the same college go abroad to study abroad and do a good job. Only I, from childhood to adulthood is the opposite of this yard.

Mother did not shy away, never because of a "now" son to the family detour. On the contrary, if she knows whose car has a problem, she always asks me for help. She stood next to me while I worked on the car, with a look of satisfaction, as if her son was fixing an aircraft carrier instead of a car.

My life is getting better and better. I have been known as a "car whiz kid" since I graduated. After graduation, I opened a car repair shop, although only to the value of a million more than the car service, but a lot of people - I although a day of oil, but not for the livelihood of the bow and bend over.

One day, I came across a Turkish proverb in a book: "god has a dwarf branch for every stupid bird." Yes, I am that stupid bird, but the man who sent me the short branch, not god, but my mother.

After reading this story, I really felt deeply. Just as children cannot choose their parents, so parents cannot choose the children who will give birth. In the face of children, unconditional "trust" is probably the smartest way to be a parent.

Sort:  

Congratulations @honeygirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

A genius who is not understood by the world

I'm not alone in the fight

Congratulations @honeygirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @honeygirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59