My first val

in #story6 years ago

Its so funny, and I don't like to tell it to friends, but for the sake of this contest I will.


Source

My boyfriend called me to come to a night show, a very popular Nigerian celebrity will be performing there, so I sneaked out of the house.

I went to his house but we ended up not going to the show.

We spent the night at his place, first of all, he gave me a box and made me promise him that I would not open it until I get home. And so I did.

We flexed real good at his boys quarter, he has a three bedroom flat on the same compound, but we usually use his B.Q on days like this.

I was so glad, it was my first val, and I was glad it was him, we drank till I got drunk.


Source

He took me to his room to have some rest, but I couldn't sleep due to the noisy music from his car.

So I came back outside, he noticed me, and gave me this exceptional sexy look, i couldn't bear it, so I held him back to the room, and we had great sex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00