An untold story.

in #story6 years ago

My Chaiti is shouting with a strange young man with a dense kiss and this scene is going to see me on a YouTube channel! One friend sent a link to the inbox and said, look at it. The title of the video was: - See what is the first Falgune!
I asked the friend what was this? He kept the message in the sine. Not giving reply. It is not scandal to any other people, it is my love scandal. The mobile screen is weting, I see blurred vision. Neither can be tolerated, God has not given me the strength to endure the rest of the scene. Last night with Chaiti, he told me yesterday as per the routine - love. It did not seem to be a time that it can not be chaiti, it may be edited, after chaiti's yar ring, after breaking my mistake by talking, this chaiti.

About three years, Chaiti could never get very close to it, because of fear that the scars could fall, my thoughts towards him were very simple and innocent. Chaiti consists of Rajshahi and I in Dhaka. The relationship started with this white blue Facebook, Chaiti opened the new Facebook ID. Talking to me all day and night, two people were very close to one at a time. Then, like eight ten virtual love, we got started. In these three years, Chaiti's Freedomist has filled up to five thousand, and thousands of followers have increased, Chaiti Mutamoti has become a popular face. and me! All day long tuition, part time job, I was busy with my own study. Two people are busy in two directions. During this three years we have seen twenty-one times, traveling around the whole night, traveling around Saraadin and returning to the night train.

On the day I was first seen, Chaiti gave a bishankha letter, bisakhan red rose, and a lot of hard earned diamond nakful in the handwriting handwritten note as the first gift. Chaiti looked at me and cried that day. I was not able to understand that she was crying, and after some time I understood that love left all the scales and grew up in the chest. When I used to go to Rajshahi at the beginning, I used to talk to all the people all night, I had breakfast in the morning, and at two in the afternoon I would have given up on both sides. In the last afternoon, with a finger on the finger with a finger on one hand, At the time of returning, I used to bite my own hands - I did not give up this bite, I would laugh, I would laugh if I did not go hungry. Do you believe this superstition? He used to say anger in anger - Grandma told me to bite or someone can not forget anyone. I could not have forgotten him a couple of times. I never bothered him in his hand, today he forgot me and looking for himself in another!

The last few times, on the way to Rajshahi, on the way to Rajshahi, I could not talk to him all night with the force of Chaiti, no one has ever slept, no matter how many times his uncle has got a phone call from Dubai. But in the morning I would just see "Chaity was active 1 hour ago", seeing this scenario all things became shuffling. I never doubted Chaiti, gave him great freedom, I never apologized to Chaiti. Forgetting everything, I tried to keep Chaiti happy, but I had no interest in meeting Chaiti. I had no hesitation in touching my fingers, and I did not say anything because I did not have the crazy mentality to stress on his wishes. When I first returned from Rajshahi, Chaiti cried in my arms, and my shirt was weting in the eyes of Chaiti. I took care of that shirt in the cupboard. A total of fifteen shirts have been made in the cupboard, in the last six times, I did not have water from Chaiti's eyes when I saw my shirt. I thought Chaiti now learned to understand that her baby has changed in the way. But when I came back to find Chaiti for the baby.26864959_559605157736332_28595162112327680_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80