A True Story

in #story6 years ago

IMG_20171020_163643.jpg

My student's mother always
Towels at the door
Was standing. I go
Towel
To remove the head.
It's aswastijanak.
I removed the towel with his hands
Read through the
Used in the room.
As per the student left. Chair
Sitting in my
He looked up to. I am embarrassed
.
After five minutes of reading tray full
Go to food
. There are two breakfast items. Next
Tropical fruit
Juice. Trishdin an item of the month
Came twice.
The mother of a student in the hands of one and a half hours in the tray
Sitting next to
. This one and a half hours he
At nishpalak
Stare.
I don't eat at home students.
Not to eat.
There is a rational reason. This home
I fully
Water and stopped.
My students enough of rupavati, brilliant
Student.
On cue, a rich family. Father
Dead. Road
Died in the accident. Large
Home just two
Man.
I think students like me
, Student
I know this mom
Family
Try one by one.
I have this idea
There are enough reason behind. Strict logic.
Loneliness
And from insecurity
It's about to happen
.
In the middle of the month I pay
. Blue color
Envelope. Envelope in his hand can be
A lot of money.
More than salary.
Blue envelope
With a large shopping bag. In the bag
Shirts, jeans,
A blue Punjabi.
The next day, I get paid
Now closed
. Student and student's mother
Long I
If you try to communicate on the phone.
I phone
Tight. In the end, SIM change.
A reason for blocking the SIM
Is blue
A paper with the money in the envelope
Was. Paper
I can see the text
In the hands of students
Writing. With a long letter
Writes.
Gotagota Word tanatana Word.
Huge letter.
There were a few words of the letter,
"You see as my big brother's
Like. Father.
With brother and that brother.
Two headed
Let us together.
Brother blue
A cute kid in Punjabi ... "
A photo in the blue envelope of the letter. Blue
Punjabi is wearing
A kid's photo. I saw the picture
About
Surprise. It's my picture! Sure thing
Like me!!!

Sort:  

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @hphabib!

This post has received a 32.71 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @hphabib.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62