After Sleeping (Part-13)

in #story6 years ago

received_360067207811847.jpeg

You know my son's name. Good morning! The letter mentions this name. My son is different from the other ten in both physical and mental. Her eyes are very bad. I do not think that she looks great after the glasses.

Manju thinks that, stop the speech and speak the real thing. Your son does not see me, what is mine? There is no problem even when he becomes indoctrinated. Hapa-Mata will be in the father's money bed. There will be ten nurses. Nice to look at each. They will dry up your son.

Motahar Hossain said, besides eye problems, his body weakened. From childhood, suffering from illness. He does not know the complexity of the world because his mother has separated him. His world is books and books. He read the book in the night. I'm looking for a perfect clever mate for my son. When the white goes outside the companion will accompany him.

What is my appearance like a servant? Do you see me hot money?

Monju!

Yes sir

You are a clever boy I need someone like you. Will this job?

Sir, what is the salary?

If you have a job - you will be in my Wari's house. Farewell Free You will be given six thousand rupees a month. There are other office facilities which will be available. Want to do this job?

Yes sir Of course.

The tricks you made with me initially will not do the same trick with my son. White can not catch cleverness.

Manzu said, sir, people wrong once.

Motahar Hossain said, people often make mistakes. You too But remember - if you make any mistake with my son, I will punish you severely.

Manju said, sir would not be wrong. Motahar Hossain said, grab the ear now. Manzu looked upset and looked at me. What does this pork say? What will I get to the earrings?

Motahar Hossain said, "I do not tell you as a punishment for the trick that you have been able to do. It is the prerequisite to get a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01