Poem (Part-43)

in #story6 years ago

received_360067207811847.jpeg

My acting ability is even better than them. Because those days. I played a nice role with you - I took up the water in my eyes. You did not understand I think it's true. What kind of eyes and face became. Ahighi

Was not acting?

Acting is not enough. Why I'm just going to fall in love with you?

Girls are only in love.

I do not read Anyway, it was not okay to play with you that day. I apologize to you.

Well, sorry, sorry.

Are you feeling upset brother's brother?

Why do you mind?

Nitu asked her to remove her nipple from her bag and to remove the lip, when a boy heard of a girl falling in love with her, the boy got a lot of mental satisfaction. The girl is black-eyed but does not matter. The boy does not remember what the girl looks like - she remembers only the matter of love. Love has no letters. Like the love of a black girl, the love of the beautiful girl is similar ...

You see, I have become a lovebird. Stop shouting

Nitu was silent and was a little hesitant. Atahara said, your performance is good. I did not understand acting. I saw you dream that night you returned home.

Did you dream

Are you crazy? What did I dream about? I would not tell you what? After that you will laugh at this.

Atah's brother, I will not laugh at all.

Of course laugh. By showing love, you have made my aunt boom. Do not get caught as a dream, what? Let me down on this street.

If there is trapped in traffic jam. Let me down Nitu asked the driver to stop. She is sitting like a statue. He wants to scream. Why did he say-acting? What is the benefit of it?

Atahara has dropped. Leopard looked. She could not take her eyes away. Will he also open the car door? I will run away and say to my brother, Atha's brother, what I did in the car. It's acting. I will never play with you anymore. No day

Sort:  

You got a 1.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88