Rajoni (Part-57)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524929030805.jpg

I have succeeded so much for rescuing the Rajneer property, Mitrerao nirbibade issues have Calcutta Diyache, yet there is no possession lowa, so many of them can be call pleasing. I'm also wondering. It is not mine, I nahi some loiber. Rajneer, what can he do Leille not occupy? But Loite is not in possession over the night. Say it is not today-and two days-take the posterior libben etc. Not grabbing Lauk-but Daridrakanyar inheritances so Anastha Why, I think Chintia to decide nothing. Rajchandra and Rajchandrer's wife have requested a rajanike about it, but they do not want loite about the night. What is its essence? Karilam work so hard for whose?
For a final rajneer, I went to meet the devotees. Until my marriage was raised with Rajneer, I would not zaitam to meet with the rajneer, and I would not have a lajjita were you the night. But I didn't go to Rajneer today. He is the home of my utopia. When I rajneer in search of his room, I pailam not see him. Once again, Asiteshi, at EMT, Pailam the night and Uthiteshe with a woman. He chinilam the woman dekhiai-not long, but Dekhiai Chinilam that Gajendragamini lalitalbalata!
In the ichchapurbok of the night, the pariachil of the dilapidated clothes, the shame he did not speak Labangaltar well. Labangalata Laughing Uchhalia Paditechil not showing signs of anger or envy.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This post has received a 11.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

I'm not coment posting and your story is good but I say goodbye to mengrestreem postngan you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75