We are not at home (Part-37)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524060771591.jpg

You made a fresh papers in the car. Now the car is in your name.
The mother of the Padma said, "That's it." Monthly rent is reduced to twenty thousand rupees in the car. I asked to pay twenty thousand rupees a month. What is one penny?
I will stay in my house and will pay the rent!
Padma's mother said, do not pick old words. I do not have time to listen to old words.
The father cried almost crying, "I am in great danger, you know.
Padma's mother said, you are in trouble now. I am in danger since the death of Padma Baba. Do not tell me about the danger. Do not tell the story of aunt to mother
Dad said, I tried my best to help you in my troubles. Occasionally sent money and money. Gave you shelter.
Padma's mother said, Sir, do not talk backwards. You have not given shelter. I gave you shelter. I allowed to stay in my house. You can not handle this with me anymore. The pain is on the head. It seems the fever will come.
Frustrated parents sit in the queue.

We all have three months visas. Mother is shining with joy for the pain of cancer. Called my father, I must keep one of my words. Can not 'no' Cancer is dead, I know it's dead. - Do not you know, a dead man's word.
Dad said, tell me what to do.
Will you keep
Will keep
Mom said, Togar-Manzu is going abroad for the first time. They have to buy suits. They will go after suit-tie. Suit-tie, new shoes
Dad said, what are you talking about?
Mother said, you also buy a new suit. Red tie
Mother laughing like a teenager girls began to laugh.
Dad said, you do not understand my situation. Only eighty thousand rupees have been collected. There will be tickets for this money, and you will not be treated.
Mother said, I do not need treatment. It's time to go and come. But three people will need a new suit.
Dad went to sell the village homestead. I wanted to take with me, I cut a lot of excuses. To join the job, not to be an abstraction at the beginning. It's not a lie. I was about to join on Monday. Shankunshumi will start from the date of the next month.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such a fabulous post.
Keep it up.

thank you buddy for sharing with me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94