We are not at home (Part-6)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523128466161.jpg

I was introduced to me very specially. The frog brother took my hand and said, 'He is the husband of the lotus. My little brother's brother. Daman, Assalamu gave aloom to everyone.
I said, Assalamu Alaikum.
Everyone became serious. Nobody answered the greeting.
The froggy brother got into the car with his team. Like political leaders shook hands. The microbus started moving. The frog said in the throat of satisfaction, it was a big problem. Shamsu saw the pants in his pocket. I said, Shamsu brothers! You only have the equipment, others do not feel like this. Order me masters, take the girl.
Shamsu said, do you have the teacher again?
I said, they greeted the teacher on the path of movement. If they have mastitis, the ants who walk in the streets are also good, why would not I?
The microbus went to Taj Hotel at Farmgate. The frog brother looked at me and wept tired and said, you take CNG from here. It's not okay to take a microbus.
Burqawali burka opened. He has proved that 'the more gleaming stone' has been proved. Looks like he's dead people I said, Padma, did you recognize me?
He did not answer, do not look at me.
I said, when you were very young, you came to our house with your mother. The cat was chasing a kanchi in the hand. do you remember?
The lotus said in a gentle voice. The head fell down from the car seat with a few breaths in the head. When I picked him up, he noticed that his body was burning.
Padma's mother came to our house. With a suitcase, two big carton cartons of his family. The bride has separately arranged to bring this woman.
Seeing the female girl, she became completely crazy. I cried, 'Padma and lotus, I see your mother. You have no fear. Look at me, look at Lakshmi, mother. 'This woman also feels like a girl. For a while, he turned his head away.
The lotus fire is unconscious. She does not see anything. But my father and mother looked at me. Father came home a few moments ago. The incident could not be digested yet. Not to be digested. The father called me to the eye. I went to the idea that nothing happened. Dad said, have you brought the mother and daughter?
I said, I brought the girl. I do not know anything about his mother. Brother could know. Call my brother?
Before you answer my question, then brother. Where did you bring the girl?
There is a slum in Agargaon, from where he was rescued. He was forced to marry a truck driver.
Trying to win the society?
Yes
I do not feel the need to tell me about the expedition?
The secret mission was not being told to the father.
Tell your brother to come to my bedroom.
Will i come with
Can come

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99