Dialogue-Writing Prompting: prompt #1 fullfiled the fox, the bear and how to cook a rabbit

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I want a fox and a bear talking about which part of a rabbit they prefer to eat!!

This prompt was given to me by @eriesunkite and she will recieve 25% of this posts payout as a reward. Next one will be given by @svashta !


  • I have to hurry up and tell miss Fox about it!

circus-bear-bicycle-pop-art-vector-illustration-retro-comic-book-style-imitation-95029442.jpg

  • Miss, miss, I caught a rabbit! Have you ever eaten rabbit before?
    ~ I never had until you brought in this one! How'd you catch it? How are we gonna cook it?

stock-vector-vector-funny-hand-drawn-fox-and-abstract-birds-sticker-print-elements-for-design-and-other-747911221.jpg

  • Well funny story, I caught it with a cheese trap! But I do love rabbit, they take up so little space and taste delicious, I remeber back when I was a cub I caught my first rabbit and prepared it. It wasnt good at all, but I did learn a few tricks since then miss Fox, we can roast it, we can stew it, we can, stuff it!
    ~ Wait, what the hell do you mean cheese trap?
  • Oh right... Right, this is what I meant.

iron-trap-with-cheese-mousetrap-pop-art-retro-vector-illustration-eps-vector_csp50430743.jpg

confused_fox_by_handyfox345-d6csqdc.png

~ Mkay, so what part of the rabbit is best?

  • Well as a bear I take the entire rabbit and stuff it in my mouth, then chew, so I'm not really an expert on the matter. Howerver a rabbit is much like a chicken, so the legs are best.
    ~ very well, I'll take the legs then, since we only have one rabbit. I like the juicy skin, if it's like the chicken. Though I seriously doubt it mr. Bear.

bear-portrait-retro-look-vector-illustration-32163726.jpg

  • Miss Fox! Do you question my expertise? The rabbit is much like a chicken, or in fact a seal or walrus, so the brain and organs are the best, disregarding the chicken wings of course.
    ~ well you can keep the brains and the other nasty things and I'll trick you into giving me the back and feet!
  • Trick me?!?!
    ~ I never said that..
  • Very well Fox, a stuffed roasted rabbit coming right up! (Want a recipe haha?)
    retro_vintage_dog_puppy_family_friends_pet_animal_cushion_cover_18__5bcf57c4_845746.jpg

~ And just like that kids, I got the best part of the rabbit from a bear, who then walked away hungry with a foul taste of intestines in his mouth. Let them do the talking and pretend you never ate a rabbit before and you will get the best bits!

![received_2025253174166152.png](

First Dialogue-Writing Prompting

I'm challenging myself to write and I need you to give me a prompt for a dialogue and I will try to create a humorous dialogue between two characters (no shit huh?) of your choice talking about a theme of your choice.

The reward for giving me a prompt, if I choose it and write about it, will grant you 25% of the posts payout! So don't hesitate, participate.

For example, you want to hear a dialogue between George Bush and E.T. talking about tractors? No biggy, I'll make it happen 😁

Resteem and upvote if you like the idea and want to raise awarenes.

Ziga.

Sort:  

Here's an idea;
An elephant and an ant discussing which one has it worse size-wise.

That should be intereting to do! Thanks man :))))

It's cute and quirky. I really like it

Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68