it's about my cat story.

in #story7 years ago (edited)




우선, 저는 영어를 잘 못합니다.
First, My English not good.

양해 구합니다.
So, Please excuse.


mocha(top), Mei(bottom)


저의 고양이 메이와 모카를 소개합니다.
I will introduce my cat Mei and mocha.

메이는 엄마 고양이. 모카는 아들이다.
Mei is mom cat. mocha is she's son.





메이는 들고양이었다.
Mei was a feral cat.

추운 겨울 날,
On a cold winter day,

회사 업무 중, 바깥에서 고양이 울음 소리가 들렸다.
I heard the barking sound of a cat outside a company.

처음엔 무시 했지만, 다음 날에도 똑같은 고양이 울음 소리가 들렸다.
I ignored it at first, but the next day I heard the same cats crying.

그래서 나는 고양이를 찾았고, 구출했다. 그것이 메이이다.
So, I wandered around looking for a cat. And rescued. That's Mei.



나는 가난했다.
I was poor. (still poor. haha.)

그래서 고양이를 돌보기 힘들었다.
So I could not take care of the cat.

하지만 메이는 새끼였다. 그리고 약하고 배고파보였다.
but, Mei was a kitten. Mei was weak and hungry.

메이에겐 따뜻한 집과 밥이 필요했다.
She needed a warm home and food.

가난했지만 나는 메이와 함께 살기로 했다.
Although I was poor, But I decided to live with Mei.




메이는 활발하고 건강하게 자랐다.
Mei grew lively and healthily.

나는 메이를 훈련시키지 않았다.
I did not training Mei.

그런데 메이는 "빵!"과 "앉아!"를 알아듣는 똑똑한 고양이였다.
However, she understand the "bang!" And "sit!". smart cat.

(and uh……"get out the room", "jump up(to the tower)" too. she's very smart.)








그러던 어느 날.
One day.

메이가 집에서 나가버렸다.
Mei ran away from home.

잠겨있지 않았던 창문을 열고 나간 것이다.
She opened the window and ran away.

나는 메이가 무척 걱정됐다.
I was terribly worried about her.

2주 가량이 지났다. 나는 메이를 찾지 못해 우울했다.
Two weeks passed. I was sad because I could not find her.




그러던 어느 날 밤, 익숙한 고양이 울음소리가 문 밖에서 들렸다.
Again One day night, the familiar cats' barking sounded outside the door.

메이가 집으로 찾아온 것이다!
Mei came back home!

메이는 굶주려있었고, 몸도 말라있었다.
She was hungry and skinny.

나는 메이를 챙겨주었다.
I take care of Mei.

시간이 지났다.
Time passed.

메이의 배가 뚱뚱해졌다.
Mei's abdomen became fat.

메이가 임신했다!
She's pregnant!

메이는 세 마리의 고양이를 낳았다.
She gave birth to three cats.

그 중 두마리는 유산되었다. 살아남은 것은 오직 모카 뿐이었다.
Two of them miscarried. It was only Mocha that survived.

메이는 모카를 매우 신경써서 키웠다.
Mei raised her son with great care.








고양이들은 건강하다.
Cats are healthy.








이것이 나와 고양이의 이야기다.
So, This is a real story between me and cat.

읽어주셔서 감사합니다.
thank you for reading. :-)

Copyright 2017. @huge.ego.sorry. all rights reserved by steemit.

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 응원!이에요.
팁! : 스팀파워가 50%일때보다 100%일때 보팅파워가 더 세단 걸 알고 계신가요?
5.21% 보팅
현재 보상량 : [ 평균 - 0.82 / 3개 / 합계 : 2.45 ]

  • kr-newbie 보안관 봇! (beta 0.5.0 - 2017/07/17)

Congratulations @huge.ego.sorry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

고양이들 너무 이뻐요~힐링 되는 글 잘 읽고가요

I like toast 🍞

아이고 좋은 일 하셨네요 ㅎㅎㅎ 그리고 냥이는 사랑입니다. ㅎㅎㅎ팔로우했습니다!

그리고 두마리 안타깝네요 ㅜㅜ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78