THE FAMILY (MY MOTIVE OF LIFE)

in #story6 years ago

Hello steemit family, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to be able to form parts of you ...

I want to share with you something that is very important for me and that for sure for all of you too ... I am going to tell you how important the family is

For me the family always had an unimaginable value but from about 6 years ago the meaning of the family for me took a 360º turn for the better ... I am going to tell you an anecdote that happened to me since then and that still happens to me ... when I was only 21 years old and I decided to marry a woman who was the most wonderful woman in the world. I changed my residence from Puerto Cruz to the Miranda State where I arrived without knowing more than some of my wife's relatives but where everyone gave me a warm welcome because this is how we Venezuelans are good people, fighting hard as we all do every day and knowing that in a few months our first daughter Isabella would dedicate me to work, I believe that she slaves me to work just to give it my all What I could to my wife and my little daughter like this began the beginning of what is now my family and of which I am proud, thank God I was given to the opportunity of being able to buy my first car with the effort of my work and the impulse that my two women gave me and in a short time we were able to obtain our own home, all that happened a little less than a year, when things in this country were more easy ...
And there was always my wife MILEIBY supporting me in everything being unconditional with me ... the following year we had the wonderful news that a new member would come to our family, you can imagine the great happiness, again God was blessing me with this new girl to what we call ADHARA.

All of my wife's family: my in-laws, my brothers-in-law ... all, absolutely all of them gave me at the beginning a lesson in learning about family love, what is felt between each family member, caring for each other and what happen to any member is everyone's competence, I do not know if you can imagine how good it felt to be in such a warm environment ... the day I had to take my daughter to school for the first time, guao, everyone who is already a father knows what it feels, is something that has no words to describe it but it is the most beautiful to take your hand to that little bit of you and see your face when you leave it alone in school and that only looks at you. it will be OK? And that I say blessing I love you come back for me ... are memories that I will always carry in my heart until the last day of my life, I LOVE MY TWO PRINCESSES ... and that thanks to God I placed to be his mother ... my dear wife.

Over the years I saw how all that family was so united and every day I felt happier to be surrounded by so many people like that, and that helped me to give much more value to my whole family ... we went through good and bad times as everyone has touched us once, but they were always more united each day ...

One of those bad times was when we had to accompany my mother-in-law to the doctor where after a series of exams we found out that she had breast cancer, how horrible we all feel with that bad news, but there are firm children, brothers, her husband and Other relatives to support her and help her out of that bad moment, because the most important thing when we have a sick family member or in any bad situation is that she can see us all together, after a surgery and a whole treatment she was able to overcome the illness.

A few years passed and after so much happiness again she started to feel a little bad, I had to tell my wife to look for her and take her to our house so we could help her better, the worst thing was that this time I had to take her out emergency to the PADRE MACHADO oncological hospital, where they did new exams and at the end I show that she had metastasis ... again having to go through that bad situation, but equally there all strong supporting and supporting her.

What we never imagined any of us is that my wife also had a disease that was gradually evolving and half my chemotherapy treatment my wife called ... she had a CEREBRAL ANEURISM, and had broken falling into a coma, I will never forget that September 22 We thought that everything was over but I am going to tell you something, after the doctors did not give us hope that she would survive the coma, I cling to the only one who can change everything, who is nothing more than our creative father GOD and his son JESUS ​​... after 2 days the doctors were looking for me to sign the authorization to disconnect the devices that kept her alive artificially and I was not close because she had come down to the clinic chapel to talk to our god, from unexpectedly and as a GOD thing she reacted and they could put her in an emergency to practice some tests where they noticed the aneurysm and intervened making an embolization.

Thank God she reacted well during the surgery and managed to get out of it, but even without waking up in intensive therapy the days passed and she was asleep there, when suddenly she started to open her eyes a bit and her mother managed to get the way to communicate with she answered with a blink of an eye if it was yes and two if it was not ... we told the doctor and she told us that this was not a symptom of improvement, but as the days passed she was taken to a room where she gradually evolved giving high on September 24, 2012. We were able to take her to the sister-in-law's house where they said that everyone could help her and me and my daughters who were only 4 and 6 years old at the time.

At first everyone collaborated and felt the union but on the other hand my mother-in-law worsened with her illness and it was very sad to see how a person appreciated was deteriorating physically, all of them were suddenly changing with us especially with me and we were distancing in the same house , until I reach the decision to bring my 3 women to Puerto la Cruz where my parents, where I could share with them especially with my dad who died after 5 months. The visits of the family that one day I saw so united and that I feel so proud were counted and after a few months we had to travel to Miranda that time because my mother-in-law's illness had won the battle and she died ... we went to the funeral and we were there a few days.

When we returned to Puerto Cruz we thought that they would be the same as before and support my wife at times like these, but it was not like that, we were wrong because it is not that they do not visit my wife but they do not even call her , they completely forgot about her ... but it does not matter thank God my family ISABELLA, ADHARA, MILEIBY and I stay together as we are a FAMILY and even though she is in a quadriplegic bed we are united here and supporting each other more and more plus.

It's almost 6 years now and I'm not going to tell you that they have not been hard but with the great help of God and my daughters the load has become lighter ... Today my princesses are 12 and 10 years old girls are made Well, I only ask God to continue giving me the strength I need to continue with this mission, BECAUSE TODAY I KNOW GOD ONLY GIVES TESTS TO WHO CAN OVERCOME ... and every day I wake up and see her breathing I feel satisfaction that I can continue helping her and I tell her that if I have 6 months left to live I would give half because she would be the same as before and be able to share again with her.

With all this story that I told you, it happened to me and it is happening to me, I just want you to take a moment to reflect and see how important is THE FAMILY, no matter the defects and virtues that each one of us may have, but with the union, support and help among all we can overcome or overcome any adversity that comes our way in life ...

And I tell them something if the day came for me to leave this land I confess I am happy, for all the blessings that God has given me so far, I learned to love and accept people as they are, I was born and grew up next of wonderful beings and I met incredible people throughout my life as my wife who gave me the joy of being a father, my 2 daughters, my parents, sisters and a number of friends who have shown me a true friendship, in short many people who individually have contributed teachings for my growth and improvement ...

If they want me to confess the truth when I have to say goodbye to this life and if it is true that we will reincarnate, nothing would make me happier than being reborn. I RUBEN again, with my own parents, sisters, friends and, above all, to know and marry the one who is my wife today and have my two princesses as daughters again, only this time I would be a little more demanding with GOD and I would ask him to make my life longer.

If they want me to confess the truth when I have to say goodbye to this life and if it is true that we will reincarnate, nothing would make me happier than being reborn. I RUBEN again, with my own parents, sisters, friends and, above all, to know and marry the one who is my wife today and have my two princesses as daughters again, only this time I would be a bit more demanding with GOD and I would ask that my life be longer to be able to enjoy and share with all these people that I has given a beautiful lesson in life and the meaning of what it is to have and be able to count on THE FAMILY ...

TO DISPOSE AND I WAIT FOR THEM MOTIVATED THIS ANECDOTE OF MY LIFE I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT WE ARE OR WHAT WE ARE, IF NOT WHAT WE CAN ACHIEVE AS A FAMILY ... SO WE FORGET THE RENCORS OR DISCONTENTS AND WE RUN TO HUG THAT SELF WANTED THAT FOR ONE OR ANOTHER CAUSE WE BOTHER WITH HIM AND KEEP UNITED ALWAYS PENDING OURSELVES, WE LOVE THAT THIS LIFE WILL ONLY BE THE GOOD ACTIONS WE HAVE AND WHAT WE LIVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72