Gambling Is Not For Good Children,6

in #story6 years ago

Wale was everybody's friend. He was also Jide's closest friend in the house.I am going to play of course, Jide nswered his eldest sister.
Who gave you the permission to go out to play? she asked.
Do I need permission to go out and play? Jide asked.

She frowned as she said to him, how many times will I tell you never to answer my question with another question? she said.

Anyway, we have work to do today. We are all going to clean the house today and make everywhere neat and sparkling.
How is that my business? If you decide to work go and work Jide said.
Is it me you are talking to like that? Bimbo asked him.

Sort:  

Children needs permission to do a lot of things including going out to play

Good job my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76