MIE Yamie At The Tip Of The MountainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

image

That day I and Fadli, my best friend, planned to visit Kaliurang. We've been planning this visit already from a few days ago. We came to the area because we are like to be close to the cool mountain ambience and green. Understandably, some days we are too busy with the duties of the College that is relentlessly attacked me and Fadli.

After lunch I bit and Fadli immediately depart from our rented house, reaching the motor and immediately spurred our motor toward Kaliurang. We chose the day because it was raining in the morning and we were waiting for the rain to stop because there is no single one of us who have a raincoat. So, our departure times is also the departure is a bit reckless.

In our travels, I and Fadli was apparently forgotten when we both turned out yet we have breakfast and morning rain made our stomach faintly kemrucuk sound. LHA apparently we haven't packed.

"We stopped where it used to be beaten up there," Fadli said.

"Stop by neng ndi? Weve no place good food over? "I said.

"Yes there was supposed to be, uh, but I think there is a way, yuk deh dlu aja" said Fadli while motornya menggeber.

I'm still wondering where Fadli will take me. Without a long, Fadli dismiss motornya in a building which is red and there is a statue of the Panda. I know that stalls.
"You know? Here there is the Yamie panda? "

"Yes there are, this Lha pas banget eat this pas abis rainfall"

Without for too long both of us immediately go inside. Inside, we were both greeted by several people with our friendly direct ordering some menu. Fadli kesetanan who chose to order the jumbo menu. I'm kinda not surprised with him actually. Because if it's cold here he must be very hungry.

While waiting for our order came, I walk around for a bit to see the interior of this restaurant. Indeed a very thick Chinese atmosphere was felt in every aspect of the Interior. Starting from the selection of the colours, forms, and also interior owned Yamie Panda in Jakal impressed fun and welcome really.

There are some bird's nest are organized into lanterns add a unique impression on each corner of the Interior. After almost 15 minutes we wait, any orders coming. I was shocked again portion selected by Fadli. That portion of the rasa-rasanya fitting to eat 3 people at once. But Fadli will mengembatnya itself. Indeed my friend that one wonderful if eating problem. Maybe if he make a vlog, Mukbang will be a watch rame.

Well, the food that I had that message also gives his own surprise for my tongue. Yups! The Yamie exists in this famous Panda Yamie, but I do not know if it turns out to be eaten in temperatures as cold as this will make Kaliurang Yamie feels increasingly. And it happened to me today. Maybe if anybody want to open the Yamie Panda at the peak of Merapi, maybe delicious there will be no one could match.

A supple, Yamienya bumbunya that fit and felt really fresh, sayurnya, and the broth is full of spices and fresh is also a very delicious combination. No wonder if many people who idolize meals on this one. Because the problem in Jogja, not none.

After eating the Yamie Panda matter, we both continue our holiday and Yes, our vacation becomes more enjoyable because there's little delicious seasoning from Yamie Panda.

THANK YOU SO MUCH VISIT MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68