My last years of depression (True life story)

in #story6 years ago

I'm a long lost human. I lost myself in myself by myself and for myself the moment I stepped into the Harvard-like university of my country. This was where I was hit with extreme depression when nothing seems to work out but before I kick off with my university life I'd love to run twenty years backwards to the moment when the sperm cell from my Dad had to run miles through stiff competition just to fertilize the egg that developed into me. Life begins with competition but this I never knew. If I had known life was this expensive I'd ve stayed back, I said this to myself over and over. I grew up in a neighbourhood that was just okay for a middle class and loved playing football, reading looks like something that brings unhappiness and hence iI tried to avoid it but this was reversed when my mind suddenly opened around 6years of age after facing lotof issues back in school.

My social life: oh yea! As a kid I really liked girls, they liked me too maybe due to the fact that I was a bit cute and reserved. They usually love cuddling me back then but I soon realized all these never gave me the joy my inner mind craved for.

Early Education: I went to a school where mind pictures of little children were neglected while those who can cram and recall knowledge were greatly reward. This never really moved me not only I didn't know the older you grow the greater the difficulties you face and the more the depression that hits you...... (This is just some introduction about myself... Relax and follow my post because you're going to learn a lot from it especially how to handle depression and make yourself feel happy). I'm Inspirebob by the way. Stay tuned #PART ONE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84