A Big Mistake of Big Lies

in #story7 years ago

Apology-Street-Art.jpg

I know, I've made a big mistake.
I know.
I know I've done a big lie.
I know.
but is not everyone doing it?

sorry, sorry and sorry.
sorry for everything I've done.
I'm alone, I need you guys.
I'm alone, I need your hugs.

I'm scared, I want to tell you guys but I'm scared.
I'm scared, it will be the day that I will pass if without you guys.
I am sad, very very.
because I am afraid of unforgivable mistakes.

I only expect one word sorry
not wanting, but just hoping.
I know maybe that's not enough.
but for seconds, and in the current time that's all I can ask for
sorry, that's the only word I can say.

yes, maybe that's not a proper word
but that's my hope now.
for a huge mistake
top to a huge mock.

ma, dad,
I'm afraid.
I am lonely.
I am sad.
I am alone.
without you I'm not who
without me weak.
without you there is no motivation.

sorry, sorry and sorry.
only that is now spoken.
sorry, sorry and sorry.
that's all it is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67