You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Published Work in Some of The World's Leading Media

in #story6 years ago

Hello, @ zikmaulana. Welcome to Steemit, nice to meet you and I wish you a very pleasant and successful journey to Steemit!
By the way I just saw that you are from Indonesia. I'll be there in the beginning of June and I'm very excited!

Sort:  

Waw, is it true? what are your activities in Indonesia?

I'm going to visit Bali.

Bali is far from me, I am in Aceh the western tip of Indonesia.

I see. Have you been to Bali?

Hahaha, I have never been to Bali

Haha. Well, it's close to where you live, you can go anytime. I'm practicing yoga and I'm going to enjoy Bali and practice there. On the other side, I would like to take pictures there.

How long are you there? May you visit my area. The charm of Aceh is also extraordinary, and tourists are also busy visiting here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86