You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "mother!"

in #story6 years ago

Lol some of these comments are hilarious given the context. Anyways, this sounds really interesting. I haven't been following the movie scene as much as I used to so hadn't even heard of this before your post. The movie sounds like it rides on the performances. I've liked most Aronofsky's movies, this one sounds a bit stranger than some of his others. Not sure if this is worth a watch for me, I used to watch everything but now I'm pretty choosy.

Sort:  

You're not the only one laughing at some of those crazy comments I got on this post, lol. The performances are great, but get ready for a surreal experience if you opt to check this film out. I loved Black Swan so you could do a lot worse than choosing this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88