You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Help Me, Daddy!"

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh, I'm so far behind, @creatr! This story is so charming. I do have daughters, and although I'm pretty much old enough to be a grandmother I do not have grandchildren yet, but I am very much looking forward to it. All except for reliving that part of parenting where you have to deal with boo boos. They hurt in multiple ways!

Sort:  

I am a firm believer, based on actual experience, in the following saying:

"If I had known how wonderful grandchildren were, I would have had them first."

Absolute truth. I look forward to your having them on your behalf. You will love it!

Glad you saw the charm in my story. Thanks for running this regular event! :D

Love it! I would have had grandkids by now if I could. But my kids are still moving through the late teen years so alas, I must be patient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67