You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of how the Cockroaches got rid of the Centipede (a blackout fable with original illustrations)

in #story5 years ago

Very nice, @hlezama! This was a truly engaging story. I love the cockroach perspective, and there are so many clever moments throughout the story. I didn’t know you were also an artist. Very impressive. Congrats on your Curie upvote!

I’m sorry to hear about the blackout. That must be traumatic! But your country is getting much attention in the news. Maybe that means things will get better.

Sort:  

Hi, @jayna.
Thanks. Always a pleasure to have you here.
I am trying to regain some confidence to produce some art. It was a forgotten, almost burried skill.
The blackout has brought good things, somehow. I want to see this as a good omen of better ones still for my whole country.

I do hope it’s a good omen! Keep the faith.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81