You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Allies of Old began: (Novella) BORN Chapter Eleven "When Will My Reflection Show (who I am inside)"

in #story6 years ago

Macey. Huh. I couldn't remember what noteworthy thing she's done in the two books. Mind refreshing me for a bit, sis?

Sort:  

That's probably because she really hasn't yet and when I do bring her in, it will be part of her story. So far she only shows up in group activities. Actually I elude to the reason for this in the beginning of book three in one of her quick cameos :)

(She's actually based on my oldest friend who was basically my neighbor at the lake- the chic who was laughing uproariously in the white water tubing videos and doing splits haha!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81