You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Eight One "Hypocrisy"

in #story6 years ago

Ary doesn't deserve any of this. Ugh! This is the thing I hate most about highschool. All the gossiping, all the overblown bullshit. Grayson has slept with a hundred women and he calls Ary a slut just because of unsubstantiated evidence? Please. And he calls himself a cunning strategist. Pathetic.

I know Teller Sr is the logical choice to be the one pulling the strings, but could a vindictive ex-friend have anything to do with the photos? Hmmmm...

Sort:  

Oh yes, it was what I hated most about high school too- I was just fortunate enough to make a solid core of girl friends (as represented in the Allies, lol) to make that all bearable ;)

And now that most people hate him, let's see if I can turn that ship around... ;)

Haha! I have no doubt that you can redeem the iredeemable, per-SIS-tence!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84