You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Twenty Six "Souvenirs and Scuba Divers"

in #story6 years ago

She fingered the white lily

You know I'm too far gone with your genre when I thought of something different here haha! Fishing is not a good look for Grayson, even if he's just being cute. I can't believe they were able to finish the whole island getaway without her grandma smelling something... fishy. puts on sunglasses

Nice, intimate chapter, sis!

Sort:  

Oh, I wouldn't go so far as to say she doesn't smell something, though Ary did tell her she was going on a trip (a couple chapters ago).

Oh yeah, I do remember that. But, considering how supposedly strict she is, shouldn't she be constantly checking up on her?

lol, no, not her style. My parents were 'strict' but they didn't check up on me when I said I was doing something. Ha, this whole trip is loosely based on an out of state trip I took when I was supposed to be somewhere else.

Well, technically Hawaii's still a state, right? So, this checks out haha! You're lucky. My mother has always been like a bloodhound when it comes to that stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75