You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracked Across the Knuckles by the Universe

in #story6 years ago

I think the univers needs our positive energy. I've been smacked across the knuckles a few times myself. Especially when it comes to the universe of cryptocurrency.

Having said that, I truly believe there's something out there. I'm not necessarily saying that when we die we will be able to reach whatever it is but I'm quite certain that we don't have nearly the answers we would like to think that we have.

Sort:  

I agree, Jeezzle. Not to sound too "new agey" but I feel like the quality of our thoughts and actions are definitely reflected back to us by the universe. Oh, man, I've been cracked numerous times in the world of crypto thankfully the "wins" column is (slightly) larger than the losses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04