EXTRAORDINARY WORLD. PART 2 <3

in #story6 years ago

Then the second part of this humble story "Extraordinary World"

1225556212497_f.jpg

Fuente

Chapter II

Knowing the World

After the welcome party of Fabi and all his friends, I told him that I wanted to continue to know the world much more, for I was amazed by so much beauty, many nice people, animals that I had never seen before. Fabi tells me that there are many places that I should visit, which are very spectacular and beautiful, I would be impressed, I was very happy with so many mixed feelings with tears in my eyes I told him that I had never traveled on earth that I only went from school to my house, that was my day to day, my parents never took me to share with them, my whole world was painted gray, because in the land with so many wars, leaving few natural resources had destroyed the few places that some once they were beautiful.


Fabi told me, do not worry about your good wishes and hopes you have come to this world to forget about so many ugly things, I will take you to know this world crying I asked for a hug, in that moment I found a new feeling, to which I call appreciation and affection to that little person who made my world a wonderful place and giving me encouragement to love life so beautiful and divine in spite of things. While we were preparing to travel to the places that Fabi had told me, a strange young man with pointed ears, big purple eyes approached me, scared me and fabia told me they are quiet beings from another world, they come to visit us because their world and ours are in holy peace. I smiled and asked him his name and he answered my name is Boby, and you are not from here because you were surprised when you saw me, with a smile on my face I answered him, that I was from another world called Earth and I told him everything that was happening, that humans were in wars. Very surprised he answered me: I have to know more about it, it can not be possible that they derail and cause their own destruction, I keep talking about the possible events that could happen if on earth they continue as they are living. ecosystems will be destroyed, there will be no natural resources to supply the needs of human beings or natural life, everything they know, such as plants, animals, microorganisms, disappear because the air they breathe will be limited, for their stupidity will cause their own extinction. Very surprised of so many things that could happen if we continue at this gigantic rhythm of exhausting all natural resources, I was afraid to return to the earth and I never wish to return.

Boby tells me do not worry as long as there is life on earth there is still hope. Do not lose faith, because you still have salvation, when you return take with you all the good things of this world.

mundo-fantasia-810x506.jpg

Fuente

Fabi with a beautiful smile tells me, well it's time to make your day much happier, because we will go to know some beautiful places where you have contact with nature and there is a connection with it and You will see how good it feels. On the way we met many people who greeted us, welcomed us with great enthusiasm for the new visitors. We went through a very beautiful long straight that had chaguaramos on the sides, colorful flowers and many bunnies jumping on the grass, I thought if coming was beautiful with such wonderful harmony between animals, nature and humans. Everything was so beautiful that I ran out of words in the moment.

When we arrived we were met by very friendly and kind people who were there to help us and offer their help, for their aspects of where I come from, they say "Indians". The fact was that I felt very happy for such a wonderful reception, singing, playing and giving us a try. rich food, their children with such a beautiful smile, despite being humble I learned that "material wealth does not mean happiness". Well, they live in harmony with nature. Fabi told me that there was a place ahead that I should know. Walking all over the place, the air was so pure, it felt good to be there, the little birds singing, the wind blowing, the trees of many colors, releasing their flowers as they passed, wrapping the soil with their wonderful and beautiful flowers. When we arrived at the place we decided to spend the night and set up a tent. I sat under a tree to think and said I wish everything in my world were so beautiful, nature and humans living together. At that moment I remembered what Boby told me, Hope is the last thing that is lost. When the night came looking at the sky full of galaxies and stars, at that moment I passed a comet and I made a wish, that my world was the same as Flavistron.

YOU HAVE TO FIGHT FOR A BETTER WORLD

Thank you for reading the second part of this story, if you like them and expect the third part, support me with your valuable vote, share, comment. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63