Armiya 12 obez'yan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

YA demon! YA prorok! YA ten'!
YA d'yavol, sozdavshiy svoy ad. Chelovechestvo - eto vsego lish' mishen',
Momental'no rastvorit'sya nash vzglyad. My sozdali virus 12-ti obez'yan Epidemiyey storli vsekh lyudey My, kak pustynya osushili okean! Gordynya - eto nash glavnyy zlodey. My sami zhe sebe sozdayom smert'. Pytayemsya uluchshit' tekhnologii!
Tak zhestoko igrayet s nami vremya
V vek utopichnoy trilogii. I nachnotsya okkupatsiya intellektom,
My pochuvstvuyem smert' ot sozdannykh mashin.

My budem dlya nikh mishen'yu i ob"yektom, my budem, kak primitivnyy toksin.
Puskay vso budet chornym tsvetom,
Pust' t'ma razrezhet pustotu
O! Vechnym, bessmertnym letom YA tikho razdelyayu tishinu.
My prilipli k bol'shim ekranam,
Kak marionetki tekhnologichnogo veka! My, kak zombi, i nam vso malo, Pytayemsya sozdat' sverkhcheloveka.

Vo t'me, gde tishina umirayet,

Tam d'yavol so smert'yu p'yot. I telo pepel'nyy tsvet obretayet,
Ved' demon vo mne ne umrot. No mysli stali nashi tshcheslavny,
I solntse voskhodit v pasmurnyy den' My, kak ozverevshiye obez'yany ishchem v proshlom chelovecheskuyu ten'.

Sort:  

This Account @jertrasoim is Under Quarantine!
The Account is belong to @camillesteemer Account Serial Downvoter.

Warning! Do Not Interact with @jertrasoim Account.

  • The Account is Subject to be Destroy

or Contact @quarantine for Further Information.

Hey yo welcome motherfucker, you are the realy son of bitch,fuck you man, fuck for all of your family

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Stop downvoting people please

Posted using Partiko Android

I have all on your list, sometimws 25 downvotes which is absurd. Thank you for your post.🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

The account has no SP, it's downvote isn't taking anything away from you.

Thank you. So I've heard. What a waste of time, more ruining reputation here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Serial downvotes, no content, spam account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why did you give me a Downvote for my contribution to the Colorchallenge of 2.10.2019.
Picture homemade "Quince"

Hey, you flagged me. Maybe it was a mistake. If so please remove the flag. If not, I will tell you flagging people will only cause you problems here. I would stop. And besides that your flags have no power so you're really not doing anything.😁😁

flagged me too and we're the cool guys man, don't worry!.

This person also flagged me. I think he does not know what is he doing yet around this platform, but still kinda annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71