Queendom

in #story6 years ago

Hey guys check out this story I wrote out of my imagination
I hope you like it
Queendom
Episode 1

No way
My son can't continue leaving with you anymore, you better start arranging your things because you and thoes things you call children are leaving this house right this very moment

I cried, crawled and followed my mother inlaw

But instead she went inside the house, took all that belonged to me and my children out of the house

Oya you better stand up now and leave this house before i call on the securities

Okay but at least wait till my husband comes back
I cried even harder
But my lovely twins played around the house not minding if i was crying or not

No time to wait again, my son does what ever i tells him to do
So he won't be mad at me for taking you out, Since you got into my son's life you made life miserable for him, I never even liked you from the start

Kunle!!!!!!
She called on the gate man

Yes madam
He hurried

Take this woman out of this house and please never you let her in again
Did i just make myself clear???

Yes madam he replied

Now take every single property she has here, out of this house

Kunle obeyed
He helped me gather my things and took them outside immediately

Thank you very much kunle may God bless you

Madam No problem
God go see you and the children
Make I go inside now before big madam go kill me
He hurried

I got a taxi
Dialed my husband's line repeatedly but he responded to none of my calls

I instructed the taxi man to take my things in the boot and drive me straight to my husband's company
He did as instructed

We arrived at mobile oil and gas company
I asked him to wait for me with my kids while i go up and get my husband
But no one could let me in
I cried and pleaded

I'm really sorry ma, your husband has refused to see you........
A young lady said and walked away
I felt embarrassed
I had nor other choice than to back out

Watch out for episode 2
Your comments counts

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel.Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53