You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mormons Know How To Make An Impression

in #story6 years ago

Wanna know something funny?
I grew up in that church.
Wow, the teacher made you sit outside on the roof. WOW
Oh nothing to see here move along
Like stated in a previous comment, you were better off out there trust me 😉
My parents and most of my family are still Mormon. Let’s just say my faith is a little different than theirs 😉

Sort:  

Yes’ir, outside on the second floor roof. It sounds insane because it is. If you say I was better off then I’m going with it!

That’s incredible @jlsplatts, thanks for sharing that with us. God bless all ya’all!!

God Bless Brotha!!
After growing up in it and experiencing what I have, you tend to send a little weirdness to say the least. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99