Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (returning home)

in #story6 years ago

Fuente: Pixabay

The behavior of life is a real mystery, no matter how much you study it you can not reach any conclusion

no we all have to live in the same way, at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, or the family that is going to touch you, if you will be a privileged person of life and you will be touched by a family at a good price, in my case, Our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely, it is something that fills me with pride, if I had the opportunity to live again life would not change anything.

Source: pixabay

Source:http://pensamientosbonitos.com/pensamientos-positivos-en-imagenes-bellas-y-de-amor/pensamientos-y-reflexiones-2/



I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ mervancewalton published, where he invites us to participate in a new challenge, the slogan is to publish a memory or a memory that makes us feel good and was significant in our lives.


This post is the continuation of my story presented in advance, which ends with the decision to desist the transfer offered by Mrs. Monica and return to my hometown at the request of my mother.


The offer of transfer of Mrs. Monica, is one of those things that are presented once in a lifetime,

something very difficult to refuse if you want to be someone in life , especially if we talk about economic growth, sometimes I wonder what my life would be like, if things had not happened as it happened? The answer is always very simple, just look around me My family!



I was always convinced that things in life happen for some reason, the capricious destination always has something prepared for us, no matter what we want or want, he is the boss, whatever you do, you will always fulfill your destiny .


The longed for trip was dissolved with a phone call, my mother very sadly told me the sad news, her partner or my father from my heart required my presence to transmit their last words.


Don Gauna, as I called him, had a terminal illness (cancer) many years ago, a terrible disease that was seized in the most foolish way, in one of his boat descents. (Gauna was Captain of the Nation, works in one of the most important oil companies in the country YPF)

decided it was a good time to go to the field to hunt some guazunchos, (this animal in times of crisis helped us with our food) the certain thing is that when entering the mount a branch hurt his ankle, the man who considered himself very rough continued with his hunting, while the wound was infested by his walk in mud and standing water, for this negligent action he found one of the most lethal diseases of the moment.

Source: http://www.fotonat.org/details.php?image_id=21304


Upon receiving my mother's call, I postponed all my commitments in Buenos Aires, I returned to my native province with the uncertainty if I could return to the metropolis, however it was better to close all the doors in a good way, you never know if you will return to need.


I decided to travel by train, although it was the slowest transport, I would have time to think and clarify my ideas, buy a passage in a cabin, the idea was to travel the 24 hours that the trip was as comfortable as possible and without interruptions, besides the need to do an examination of conscience, not for nothing the couple of my mother said that he was a young man without a heart.


I came to the conclusion that it was my little communication with them, what my family did not know, what I did to protect myself, every time I communicated with them it was destroyed and I missed them much more than I did every day, something that I could not afford it, my job demanded that I be 100%.


After a day of travel I arrived at the land without bad, I went straight home to leave my bags and go directly to the clinic where my father was hospitalized, on arrival I was surprised to find it very well,

llegue at the time the doctor gave the daily part, he was very happy for the doctor's words. - What a pleasant surprise Gauna! The truth I see you very well, to continue this way, I will give you a few days of discharge so that you went to your house and in about ten days we retake the treatment. How about? With these words the doctor concluded.

Source: Pixabay



My mother and my brothers were in the clinic, my arrival caused everyone's heart, especially that of Don Gauna, we talked about a little bit until the night came, it was then that I offered to stay in his care, it was The presence of a relative at night was obligatory, however he insisted that he go home to rest and that the next day we would talk.


I returned home with my brothers, on the way back we bought something for dinner, my brothers were very young, my sister who was the oldest, was not thirteen, we spent a night full of joy, we finally went to sleep all together in one bed, imagine four people in a two-seater bed.


The tiredness slowly closing my eyes, the last thing to think was what will my father want to say ?, I went into a deep sleep, I felt as if someone was sitting next to me, fatigue would not let me wake up no matter how hard I tried, in a quiet moment I heard the voice of my father, he was very concise in his talk, he only said he called me to ask me to take care of my brothers, when I finished listening to the last sentence I was awakened by a very intense light I entered through the window.

I got up as fast as I could, seeing through the window I saw the figure of two cars, at one point the door opened and from there under a woman , the incandescent lights of the car did not allow me to recognize the woman who was heading towards the entrance of our house.

Source: Pixabay


It was then that I heard the voice that left me immobilized for a few seconds, it was my mother, at that moment I saw the whole movie, I quickly remembered a book I had read about the improvement of the sick before death, I opened the door and my mother He broke down in tears.


In the second vehicle brought the remains of my father to be veiled in our house, needless to say how sad it is a wake and the loss of a loved one, but do not imagine how sad it is not to say all the words that one It has to say while people are alive, words that you will take with you for the rest of your life.


At the end of the process of the wake, plus a month to elaborate the duel, I made the determination that I would not go back to Buenos Aires, the conversation I had with my father while I was asleep was eating my head.


One afternoon while we were talking with mom, I consulted what I had planned to do,

I told him about the dream I had had the night Gauna died and that I would stay living with them to be closer and help them financially, since I had planned to look for work, my mother answered, that if my intention was to support them economically, it was best to return to Buenos Aires, the province of Corrientes had not changed anything, would work whole day for a quarter of the salary that would be charged in Buenos Aires.

Source: Pixabay


That's how I made the decision to return to the metropolis. But this is an other history!


As I said the separation from my parents was very traumatic, I missed everything that I had known before, however when I got used to it, I learned.


As much as my decision would weigh! I had to continue with my way, if I wanted to grow as a person, I had to leave things behind.


I hope you have enjoyed these memories, be careful, there are many more to come!


Rules of engagement of the Steemit Blockchain Memory Project


  • Share any meaningful memory you want. Think of things that have shaped who you are or that may be unique in some way. Think of the memories you would like your great-grandchildren to tell ... now write posts about these memories on your Steemit blog.


  • Share a link to this publication in all of your Blockchain Memory Project publications so others can find the rules.


  • Share your posts with your friends and family on external social networks (optional but encouraged).



  • We want your memories to live forever. We also want those memories can be sought by those who might be looking for them in the future.


  • For this reason, I suggest the following labels for your first four: "Story Life Blog BlockchainMemoryProject".


  • Your last label should be very specific of what you are writing in your publication, something that will help people who search on the Internet.


If you want to know more about what the slogan of Steemit Blockchain Memory Project is about, just enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/steemit-blockchain-memory-project


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Hi @jlufer :)

Re-steem

wow! 1st pic is very amazing!!

1st pic looking like AVATAR..

very beautiful post my lovely bro.. @jlufer

First picture are very beautiful i love it 😊😊😊

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

an article that attracts friends, success continues for you, hopefully the days are fun.👍👍

That is awesome!!

You are very important,for me,and my famili

Thanks @jlufer for sharing your stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55