CONFESSION(WORST DATE EVER)

in #story6 years ago


IMAGE SOURCE
I WAS ON A DATE A WHILE BACK IN WHICH I THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS GOING WELL. HE WAS HANDSOME, TALL, MANLY, FUNNY AND WITTY. BASICALLY ALL THE QUALITIES I LOOK FOR IN MEN. I THOUGHT HE WAS PERFECT TILL THE CONVERSATION TOOK A DARK TURN.

HIM: Oh really, what sort of animals do you like?
Me: I love dog.
HIM: I hate dogs
ME: Wow, why?
HIM: Because dogs are such needy little attention whores. Always desperate to please. Its the goofy happy look, and them wanting your approval that really pisses me off and it makes my blood boil.
ME: Haha you are funny. I was honestly thinking he was just playing around. I thought he maybe acting.
HIM: No really, i hate them that's why i bash their heads in for fun.
ME: What?!!!
HIM: Yah i kicked a pregnant bitch a couple weeks back. She whimpered a lot, i think she was in pain.
ME: At this point, i was thinking this is Satan in human form. I was literally on a date with the devil.
ME: Waiter! quickly tried to pay for my meal and get out immediately.
HIM: Hey, where do you think you are going sweetie. I'm still waiting for my kiss.
At this point, he continued to follow me for a couple of blocks shouting my name down the street as i tried to scurry away with my heels. After i managed to get home, the next morning i woke up to more than 50 text messages and several twitter messages. I changed my number and deleted my twitter account.
How can one harm such precious creature?. Luckily he showed his true colors during the first date and i dodged the bullet.

HAVE A BLISSFUL MONDAY, HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE SHORT STORY.

I remain your humble @joanna-godfrey.....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joanna-godfrey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60