Small story of an introvert

in #story6 years ago

girl-3421489_1920.jpg

fuente

As a child I was always different from the others. Since I have memory I am like that and I still do not know what the personality is that I have developed. Although there are several factors that I guess in one way or another were affecting me.
• First: there is the disappearance of a father at the young age of just four years.
• Second: there is the bullying that he suffered from other children.
• Third: I also did not have time to make friends because I was constantly moving from housing to housing.
In short, several factors determined that he was introverted.
At the age of five because I had no one to talk to in kindergarten, I learned to read on my own, I always excelled in school but I never made friends.
Well, I have grown 18 years, I have many dreams to fulfill and I want you to know me, I want you to know who I am, I want to express what I feel but I do not know how to do it, if I could only express myself things would be different. But in the end I do not want to bore you with my stupid story, I just tell you to be careful with your children, relatives or acquaintances would do them a great favor in trying to understand them even if they do not say they will thank you from the bottom of their hearts.

tanga-102577_1920.jpg

fuente

Hopefully, the day will come when we all understand each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67