Sort:  

Thank you kindly! :)

I came over to say hi and see what you are up to. I miss seeing you around. Thanks much for defending Steemit!!

Hey there, old friend Old Guy! :)

Thank you so much for thinking of me. I miss being around.

I've been distracted and busy, scrambling looking for some paying work. Kind of off my usual game. Still have an endless list of articles to write, but flagging motivation.

I really do need to find some revenue, either product sales or consulting or some combo of both.

Seriously, Thank You for checking in! :) Have you migrated south yet?

Oh I totally understand. You know after you haven't seen a regular guy for a bit, I always feel compelled to drop a line and say they are missed. I am glad that it is not health anyways.

Oh I am working the plan on moving south everyday it seems. I just signed the papers to sell one property so I am tying up loose ends. It may take a year or too as everything takes longer to sell than one might think.

You know I am wishing you all the best and I will stop by and bug ya from time to time :)

Thanks a bunch.

I long to move south myself... Kinda have my eye on the Greater Magellanic Cloud... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91