You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 4 - Music II

in #story6 years ago

You're an amazing story writer and the review king himself, I mean I would add that to my portfolio instead of being just a writer.

The prose actually does not hold in much information but it's witty and entertaining, I mean the way you delivered totbe story's theme is seriously something I like, using experience withas an anecdote in a story is beautiful.

Your works are beautiful wasnt just me who thought so.

One day I'd really wish to have a work with you.
This is amazing, thank you a billion this is sweet

Sort:  

Many thanks, @josediccus. It's made all the more easier in the fact that I actually lived through it, lol!

Your kind words are humbly appreciated... )

That's like an autobiography too, the best form of prose writing haha it's good keep up this way buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81