You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT WAS BUSTER"S FAULT or How I Happened to Remodel the Kitchen

in #story6 years ago

This post was one of the funniest I've read in a long time around here! Re-steemed! I had a cat who took down our whole Christmas tree and broke all of the heirloom family glass ornaments, but never a whole kitchen! 😉 What a pain!

Although, to be fair, the same cat did get an unintended punishment years later. The cat decided to jump into the dryer one day while it was still warm, and my mom didn't see it. She closed the dryer door and turned it on.

She heard a loud "Thump, thump" and thought something was really wrong with the dryer. Thankfully, a shoe was also in there & kicked the door open. The cat came out walking sideways and panting like a dog!!

Since you're also a story writer, I'd love to get your feedback on a series I've been posting called the "The Devil Plays Mr. Darcy." Check it out sometime and tell me what you think.

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the great comment, I love it! If you follow my link at the beginning you can read more about Buster. Cat's can certainly make life exciting...especially kittens. I'm going to check out your series right now . I appreciate the resteem and the upvote too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69