A tale of strangers

in #story6 years ago
  • What are you doing? (Nila)
  • I'm lying on (Avro)
  • Did you eat at noon? (Nila)
  • No (Avro)
  • Why? (Nude rage)
  • Money does not match near and mes (Avro)
  • Shaytan, ,,,, has been late in the morning, kasani is still out of income (outside of the Nila anger area)
    If Avro did not know, the tsunami would be sitting so that I came out of the ready
    Shortly after seeing that Neela came to the private car
    Then he picked Avro up to the restaurant
    Avro is eating alone and looking at eating Avro at low level
    How much longer? (Nila)
  • How long? (Avro)
  • How long do I understand?
    How long do I have to pay my money (Nila)
  • Hihihai will eat only my father's money, so what is the name of Keptami?
    That is why Avro minded to feed again
    And Nila is trying to control the ragata
    After taking the last bills, he went to the lake and took Avro
    The two are sitting silently
    How long will Avro walk like this?
    At least do something
    The day I will not stay how you walk (Nila)
  • Do not talk too much, do not talk
    Do you have anything else to be like a lucky wife like you and if your father consumes a lot of money then you can not finish the hahhi (Avro)
  • You have been married to your son's wife (Nila)
  • Hey!
    I told you my wife, Habee (Avro)
    If you do not have a job, then do not do any such thing, then at least do some tuition
    This is how I fear
    Tell me what will happen if you do not (nila)
  • Look, these jobs are good and I do not have any tuition any better than me (Avro)
  • After knowing it's fun
    That's why Neela is getting up
    Avro got up and got back
  • It's going to leave me a hiree (Avro)
  • Walk to Debona (Nila)
  • I went on to walk because Avro started walking
    And Nila got up in the car. After a while, Nila brought the car to Avro and lowered the glass and gave a thousand notes to Avro.
  • Write it, then repay it
    The car went away and Avro was stunned by a dilemma
    In four years, Avro took 1 lakh and 25 thousand four hundred taka
    Walking without notes, Avro came to the mes to walk
    Give birth
    Blue is the only daughter of a great father, but a rich man does not have a daughter like her
    Though angry, the mind is very soft and
    The son of Avro village
    Family means Avro itself
    Parents are all in the distance
    There is a lot of trouble in the university till the identity is so much that it is so
    Avro was totally uninteresting in the Varsity, and seeing this indifferent boy, he was angry that the boy was so angry?
    So, after getting acquainted with Avro, then after the introduction of Abroer para
    Avro is so indifferent that he will not do anything but will do anything
    However, the lion is very good, so when it takes the time that Avro takes over and it's going to be together, it's common
    For all these four years, I am not able to say anything to Avro because I am still crazy about to burn Avro
    The boy is orphan and so is the avora smile when all the rifts of the boat goes away
    On the other hand, Avro does not care for herself as much as she takes care of, so she loves Niula so much that Avro
    Long ago, Avro repeatedly told E Nialla to love that but Eila fan woke up thinking
    This is going to be one by one day
    Avro also wants to make Nila herself a woman to do her job
    But today, day by day jobs mean that only those who have finished reading it know only
    Avro gave a job interview in many places but nowadays there are no mammals and no money, so the job is not done.
    Even if he does not have a job, Avro is quietly doing two tuitions from the 1st to the last night, which does not know about Neola
    Avro wishes to give a big gift to Niula, after giving a tuition deposit to the tuition
    Avro has many dreams about Nila
    When the phone was sitting in the afternoon, the phone was called
    --Hy wife (Avro)
  • See Avro is always my lover (blue)
  • I do not have fun, I'm going to make you true wife (Avro)
  • My marriage has been decided today, the ring will come in the house, Assisi comes home
    And yes, the shirt that I had given a few days ago came back to how it came out
    The phone is cut
    How to do the book after reading the ring in the face of the niara raises the book Avroar
    Avro is the way it is!
    I love that nila
    Neila just treats my wife only
    No it can not be
    At night, many guests were sitting at the house of Avro Nilad
    Avro came earlier this house
    Ai laughs at a glance after seeing Avro, but Avro has started brawling inside
    Avro looked stealthily and looked pretty much like Nila today
    The boy grabbed his hand and read the ring
    Avro went to the boy and said the caller
  • How do you dare to read my love ring?
    I love Nila only when some of my friends came forward and got out of Avro soon
  • --స్ట్స్స్స్స్
    A lot of loudly placed on the cheeks of the thawapratata Avro Neela
    Surprised, looking at the door with a hand in the face Avro I called you here to break the marriage?
    (Nil screams)
  • I love you (Avro)
  • Chess
    Again, Abroer cheeks put a slap on the face
    I used to think that I was your friend only and you rewarded me
    Forget it, you are an orphan
    Avro was hit by the orphan in the face of the boat, Nilai told Avro on the first day,
    Avro is stuck
    Do you forget that you go to my money
    I give you the reading money
    I give your mes rent, your food money and even the shirt that you are wearing, I have also given it
    An orphan boy, you have no place to live, there is no money. You have helped a boy like me so long ago, will you shorten my family?
    I do not want to take your money
    Because of that, bring a bundle from the house to the house and throw it to the feet of Avro still keep the money, but it remains from here
    I do not want to see any of that shameless face from me any more
    Avro took the money and then handed it over to Nila and said
  • I'm sorry, I did not understand that it would be like this
    Avro goes forward to the boy and then holding his legs
    Forgive me
    Then came back to the building again and said
  • I did not forget that I orphan I forgot that I used to pay for your money, all that I have bought on your money
    Do not you see how good I am, and I have destroyed your faith in such a way
    Really i'm terrible
    And you will not have to pay any money that you have given the money that will be spent on your life, but will not be repaid
    Uro gets the hand of the father of the father, said uncle, uncle will forgive you for obstructing your good work
    And if you do not want to see my face, I'll come to your wedding
    It was unclear that the mesa went away
    Avro is sitting there
    Today itself seems to be orphan itself
    In fact, a lot of dreams were made about Nila, so the trouble seems a little too much
    Avro can not make the whole night a little eyeball
    The next day, he took the deposit of the tuition to the bank and took Avro
    After looking at the gentleman's look, he bought a blue sari for auction, and sarita was packed with gift paper.
    Then again came back to the mes
    Tomorrow's marriage to Niula
    There is a storm in the house
    Very happy everyone
    Why not marry the only daughter?
    But the bad bidders
    Since speaking to Avro the same way, the mind is very bad
    Neela knows that while Avro thousand gets hurt, she can not hide cry or hide behind her laughter
    In fact, in tomorrow's wedding, I will call him Sarli
    And no one else except me, I will see him after marriage
    The next night, eighty,
    Avro Niladar is standing in the gate of his house
    Gift bought for hand-picking
    Seeing Avro, the gate holder uncle said
  • Come on inside the father that the father stood outside
  • No, uncle has a lot of work
    The uncle said with the gift of Gift
  • It'll say in the hands of the auction and I'll admit to open it today and say open it after marriage
  • Do not you go to Dad (uncle)
  • Uncle, I'm so quick, I'm so kind of come now
    take care
    What does Avro think of looking at the house after starting back in the back
    The two-storied house has been decorated very well, and Avro is very much willing to go inside and see the bride.
    But Neela that said very easily that day I do not see anymore
    Haha, so that Avro is going on a pitch-filled path with a laugh in the last desire.
    Even if the Avro phone is broken by breaking the phone out of the pocket, the image of Nila in the display is very nice
    Open the battery and untie it and then break it, then break it into the adjacent bush
    As soon as the connection with the whole world is disconnected
    There is no one to hurt anyone who does not have his name on the earth
    There was another person, he was also someone else
    In the middle of the puddle of the duck, Avro was mixed
    On the other hand, Nila is looking for Avro at the marriage house, but the donor's uncle came and handed him the gift.
  • I got it from Avro dame
  • Inexplicably, where, and,
  • He said that the work went away (uncle)
  • Oh, okay (nila)
  • I have to admit that Avro today is open to open the special gift after marriage (uncle)
  • OK, okay?
    Avila has made Avro proud, and afterwards it will shatter the mind and think that it shakes away from the mind
    The marriage becomes very foggy
    After the next few days, Nila went away after going there
    Neeta forget to go to Avro
    Just after climbing the cloth at night, the gift of Avro came from the baggage only after the baggage came out
    Quickly take a quick look at the niala sari shrieks laugh and have a crazy choice
    Taking a sari, a small packet comes out of the packet and it becomes a surprise
    A paper with lots of money
    Early, the paper began to fall down
    How are you?
    Do not be angry, I told you as a woman
    What do you love that many love you?
    That's already
    You know, I did not want to take money from you. I took a total of 1.25 lakhs four hundred rupees from you, here's the money.
    I wonder why I got so much money
    I did two tuitions, I did not keep it from you, and kept it for you
    I thought I would give it to you if you got married, but it did not happen, so in your marriage, I gave it to you
    I have not been able to give you something like that. I have taken the first and last gift
    Sareeta is not good, so why not?
    What do you say?
    You know, my choice is bad, but how is the sarita range?
    And you did not say that I did not want to see my face
    Ahighi
    Do not wear tension at all and no day will be able to see you in front of you
    I have forgotten to continue with you that I have no one but an orphan
    But on the day I reminded me of orphan, thank you very much
    At the end of the forgetting of this orphaner no one else in Rylonner
    So auctioned the connections from the whole world
    Sorry if you can
    And no day will you see the face of this perplexity
    Pray pray
    Your life is a happy life
    Good friend
    Ahighi
    "If ever you meet again, if you are not alone in the way,", then, on the night, I will become the stars, "I say,"
    Neil can not read the letter
    Early phone calls to the phone and the floors are beautifully floating around
  • You can not connect to your desired number right now
    Huh wadhe kede rises highway
    After getting out of the car at night, looking for Avro, but not finding the whole city
    How to get it
    Hahaha

He's lost away today

Far away, too ,,,,,,,,,,,,

33522247_2042552672683962_8316805823372197888_n.jpg
Source

Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59