love and relation with my campus..

in #story6 years ago

“When I first entered my college, I was already in love... i was in love with its beautiful nature, The mind blowing view of the greenish hills from the new academic building made me feel that i belong here..
this is the exact right place where I should be.

My ABC on photography started here and thanks to my campus as the skill grew each day just by capturing its beauty. I'd never get tired of the beauty of CUET campus as it varies season to season. Especially the appeal of rainy- the greenish wet beauty that makes poets fall in love.
and then comes the winter with the breeze of serenity.

image

Another thing I am especially fond of is the “wildlife of CUET”. CUET is a sanctuary for hundreds of different birds. I love to spend my times with my camera capturing photos of birds.
Every single day, I walk through corridor to corridor and rooftop of my hall. It gives me immense joy when I capture a good moment. I always feel that CUET is one of the best place for photographers. Especially when it comes to wildlife photography, CUET is an ideal campus for learning and discovering.

I wish my juniors will continue the journey of discovering the wildlife of CUET. After leaving my beloved campus, the memories captured will hunt me to visit CUET again & again. And I'll cherish every opportunity to Comeback to this place till the day i Die <3 "

Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65