For years now, I haven't met my siblings

in #story5 years ago

This is a sad and a True life story . Do you know that the separation of two parents has a huge Effect on The Children cause I'm one of them.

IMG_20190120_230142_779.jpg

Let me tell you a little story about what happened .
My dad and mom met years ago before My siblings and I were brought into this world ..

My mom suffered so much for my dad because he had no job and he wasn't rich , even in that hard condition my mom gave birth to four kids for my dad but they weren't married because then my dad had nothing .

IMG_20190120_191358.jpg

But my mom went through hell with the fact that my dad family were living with her in the house and giving her serious troubles and headache because they so much aunt my mom, but I had no reason why they should hate a poor woman , my mom only told me that the reason why my dad elder sister hate her was because of my dad sister didn't get the chance to marry someone related to .my mum's family ,so that why she is punishing her .

IMG_20190120_190037.jpg

Of course my mom didn't know that she(dad sister ) wanted to marry someone related to her ,she said if she knew she would not hve had anything to do with my daddy but its was already to late because she had already gotten four kids for my Dad

We are six in our family ,my siblings ( two boys , two girls ) am the least among my mum's children and my parents ( dad and mom ).

Its Came to a time when my mom and dad were always having issues as yet to marry couples, of course I was little , its was my elder sister the first born of our family that saw everything.

So my dad then decided to travel abroad where he met another woman and got married to her at Australia , after a year my dad travel he then came back to carry his four kids in Nigeria which is my Siblings and I , my mom was already aware about my dad's plan ,so she took us to different places to hide from my dad ,we even made a night journey to a far place .

But then my dad searched for us and he caught the location details from my mum's elder sister . Eventually my dad got to know where we were hiding, so he broke into the house because they refuse to open up .

So they called police that night to come arrest my dad for breaking into his fellow man house .

Unaware to us my dad had already booked a flight to Australia for all of his four kids alone, and it was the next day we were suppose to leave , that was why my dad was making so much effort to take us to avoid thousands of naira wasted , so he then payed off the police mean they then free every one of us because we in the police station throughout the night .

Then we were free to go early in the morning, my dad then took all of us with Violence but unfortunately my mom was able to capture me back cause I was still little , And I didn't know what was happening but what I knew was that I just wanted to follow my dad cause I was daddy's girl , and I had so much love for my dad .

Instead of losing all the visa which were bought with so much money,my dad had to leave me behind and went with others . Then I was young but I can tell you all about that period cause that has always remain and would always remain the most saddest memory of my life .

IMG_20190120_191358.jpg

l wept

![IMG_20190118_142601.jpg()

bitterly but then I had to control myself and move on with my life .

IMG_20190118_142536.jpg
I know that my dad had so much love for my mom, but it's was the relatives that pushed to do what he did , the most annoying part of all this was that my dad never got married to a white lady so he could get visa but was the fact that he went and got married to a Nigeria woman , who is not able to release my dad for anything in this world because she loves him and have vowed to take good care of all my daddy children ..

IMG_20190118_142710.jpg

After 12 years of suffering with my mom without no father or siblings . I was so happy when they told me they were coming to Nigeria to attend my cousin's wedding . I thought it's was a joke but yes it's was real they came, and I tell you , you don't know the amount of joy that was restored to my heart .

IMG_20190118_142533.jpg

My mom tears , also made all of us shade tears, they were here just last week ,that was where I haven't been posting stuff for a while on Weku, cause I had to spend time with them . But they went back yesterday , now am fully back on Weku .

This is just a short way to tell this story, they are things I didn't mention .

Am using this medium to tell u that if you have family or any of your siblings hold them well and love with all you have its a privilege for those who have a complete family ..

Oohh how I wish I had a complete family or even half ,I would have been happier but anyways Good knows why we were separated at last minute .

As you can see I learnt to live my whole life without a father or even siblings, but thank God that they are still alive,o believe one day in the future ,we shall again, soon enough .

IMG_20190120_190003.jpg

Thanks for reading ,God bless you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69