pinky pretty (chapter 4)

in #story6 years ago

IMG-20180314-WA0022.jpg

Dad, mom, am home, welcome darling, where is dad and drake
There are in the garden
Doing what? I thought drake don’t like the garden. Mom I have a surprise for all of you during dinner, right now I want to go up stairs and freshen up, you better be fast cause I need a helping hand hear, okay mum am on my way
Lucy you said you have a surprise for all of us during dinner we are waiting
Who can guess? You are going out for a competition in your school Drake blurted out how did you know? Lucy asked shocked who can tell me the things that always get my sister so exited? Is it not competition or when you make the highest mark in your exams and you are not writing any exam or texts
Didn’t I told you that you were going to love the school dad added I still don’t love the school I just love going out seeing new places and you know I love that and you know I love reading with friend and I don’t have any friend to do it with me.

Don’t worry my little pinky ………. Stop making me to remember that name Lucy cut Drake shut. Am so sorry but do you know that very soon somebody will start to call you the name as you were giving in your former school lets bet Drake asked for a bet, it’s your business, it is not my headache, it is your cup of tea
I need to go upstairs to finish what I was doing said Lucy mum, I think I will be with you. Good night mum good night dad they both chorused good night kid.

You can follow up the series here.....

chapter 1

chapter 2

chapter 3

up vote.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71