Sort:  

Wonder why... :P

Are you a church goer at all? :d

Nope. But bible studies are mandatory in Israeli schools. And my mom did drag me to temple when I was little. I did not like it.

Awwwn, so sorry, do you mind if i tell you little about the bible? Hope your mom wont find me hehehehehe :d

Well, I have several copies of it and read it cover to cover more than once. Overall? Meh. Maybe 20% upvote. Too much violence. :)

Lol... Anyway, do you beleive God exist ??

I have more belief in extraterrestrial intelligence than I do in an all knowing all seeing creator. But I am open to the oportunity I am wrong, just don't see why it has any influence on how I live my life. Maybe there's a God, maybe there isn't - doesn't affect my rent or bills.

Anyway, point taking, the most important thing is to be good to others.

i will be watching out for more lovely post from you, your post was intresting. Do have a stress free day.. #kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77