You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Tsubaki the Dwarf earned the nickname Bruiser

in #story7 years ago

Loved it! My last video game that I played and actually loved and was motivated enough to complete was The Witcher. This came real close to being something like a quest in that game. Then I saw that this was posted under a gaming tag as well :) Was super unexpected to see Don Juan here though, that was awesome :)

Sort:  

I applaud you for knowing who Don Juan is Sir! If I could have any supernatural skill I would definitely be a (Wo)man of power! I'm so glad someone caught the reference :D

Thank you so much for stopping by and commenting @kaliju! I'm grateful that you liked my story :) Tsubaki was my D&D character for 4 years, and I'm stoked his legacy lives on here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65