Sort:  

Hey! To be honest I am struggling with stress and depression, things are tough here. BUT my family and cats always make me feel better. I know I'm going to come out of it, I always do eventually. I actually wanted to contact you. Someone told me about Weku, a clone of Steemit. The currency is not worth much at the moment, but maybe it might pay to be an early adopter? Apparently you can repost your Steemit articles there. I have joined and done an introductory post under my same username. (PS: here is my email [email protected]) I hope you are well???

Loading...

I just found your post on Weku.

Cheers.

Hi @onetree - hope you are OK - we keep hearing how bad things are there and I'm checking to see if you are hanging in there.

Best wishes from @kiwideb too. (I've changed over to my other Steemit account @frot which is why this one is quiet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81