OUTSMARTING A CHEATING HUSBAND

in #story6 years ago

OUTSMARTING A CHEATING HUSBAND

Have you ever had a cheating spouse and suspected someone to be behind your travail? Then; there is invariably a lesson or two to learn from my wife; Jane.
I and my wife; Jane has really been best of friends till Linda came into my life.

me and my wife.jpg

We dance, stroll, club and do many things together. I loved her while developing soft spot for Linda.
I and Linda started hanging out after work, such that it started telling on my matrimonial life. We took the mere friendship to the next level and rumor was probably making round in the ears of everyone that care to listen. Well; i did my very best to keep it low profile but you never knew who has been watching from your back.

confused.jpg
Now; Linda is currently having a financial stress, owing to a bad loan she got into. She told me about the need to send her mum some cash for hospital bills and was hoping to raise the fund from a friend.
The next morning as i was getting ready for work and stepping into the bathtub for my shower; my wife took my phone, deleted Linda's number and saved hers with the name; “Linda”. You see; someone had told my wife about Linda, but I didn't know.

phone.jpg

Shortly, after coming out of the bathtub; I got an SMS from Linda asking for $2,500.
I rushed to my wife and lied to her that I needed $2,500 for an emergency. I told her that my mother was sick and needed the money urgently. My wife gave me the money and I rushed to send it to the account number written in the message, still waiting to get an acknowledgement of receipt for the money.

watch.jpg

Relaxing at home after work; I kept wondering if Linda had received the money. I sent her an SMS to find out if she did receive it and she replied me saying; "Call me now."

I got out of the house to make the call.

horror.jpg

You can imagine my horror when my wife answered the call instead of Linda!!!

It’s going to 12 hours now and I'm still outside the house.
I just hope you all will learn from my experience as i don't know how to get back into my own house!!!

Is there any advice for me please?
Experts in the house, kindly advice; how do i explain myself to my own wife?

Note: If you like the article, feel free to upvote, comment and follow me; i'll be glad to follow you back!

Thanks for your time and comments!
KarlBlaise

Sort:  

This is an interesting idea.
I think am going to try it out.

Already following you dear; hope i'd see you same way too... lol

thanks dear, already following you!

I just hope your wife locks you out of the home for months.
bloody cheat.

Dont feel so bad dear, was only an abstract based on a true life story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54