Loren Gray

in #story2 years ago (edited)

images (25).jpeg

We had planned out this day for over three weeks,we both have really busy schedules and this weekend we plan on spending quality time together,well not the whole weekend,just Saturday.We meet at 2pm for lunch at our favourite sit out place where we eat and do all our catching up, we leave the restaurant to the Games session where we spend time playing every game available at the center .At about 7pm, we go to our individual houses to change ,meeting again at the club at 8:30pm.
The club will always remain one of our favorite places,we are both lovers of loud music , liquor and unraveling the stress while we rock our bodies, get high,go home,undress each other,make love ,make love again and maybe again.
Today is different.We have vibed big at the club,danced and sang our hearts out.The sexual tension could not be ignored.I am wearing a short backless gown ,very short it is about three inches below my bum.it has a turtle neckline that held the front bodice in place,the front bodice itself is open at the middle from my neck all the way to my abdomen.It screams sexiness,Loren loved every bit of the ashawo vibes the dress was giving and kept whispering in my ears how much he couldn't wait to take it off of me. Once in a while while we dance,he would slip his hand into my dress,cupping my breast and pinching the nipple hard sending chills all over me. I could use a chain saw to cut through the sexual tension tonight.When I could no longer take the teasing,I gave back same energy,gently unbuckling his belt,undoing the button,taking down the Zipper ,I dip my hand in,feeling for his manhood. I was met with manhood as hard as rock that couldn't wait to get out and get going.
Special thanks to the dark VIP section of the club,I gently rub his hard on,going up and down,nothing serious,just basic hand job.i would occasionally bend over to roll my tongue over the tip of the already erected dick.The Tip,my favourite part of his manhood,Pink and full,Just like an oversized lollipop. I watch as his pupils dilate, his head falls backwards ,his lips slightly parts with a low moan escaping his throat. The alcohol wasn't even helping, we are most probably too drunk. He pulls me to himself kissing me with such hunger , such urgency , undescribable longing. His hands roam till one hand comes to my throat. I feel his fingers press gently , slightly cutting off my air flow. Pushing me backwards , looking into my eyes, into my soul, I know this move,it's a very familiar Loren move. The Alpha move, "the I am still in control even when I have lost control move'' He spoke low ,almost a whisper "Let's go home Please".He releases me signaling for the bill. I adjust my dress,finger comb my hair and try to calm my body. My Estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone are skyrocketing, I want to get home fast.
Bills sorted,we make our way downstairs,Loren holding my hands and leading the way. We go first to my Car. After I have gotten settled in,he gives me a kiss instructing me to drive slowly and carefully. He jogs over to his. I see him pull up behind me before I drive out.
The drive home calms me,the music is soothing,I sing along and move my body to the rhythm,every thought of sex leaving slowly,replacing itself with a very disturbing headache and tiredness.I yawn countlessly.I really need my bed.
As soon as I open my door,all I have in my head is to shower and sleep. Without waiting for Loren,I proceed to take a shower.Coming into the bedroom,I meet Loren leaning on the dresser ,still fully dressed,hands folded ,legs crossed.He has his weekend bag beside him . I ignore him as I get my nightie from my wardrobe. A little red dress made out of soft net,wearing it was like wearing nothing as it leaves nothing at all to the imagination, everything is just out there. It had been a gift from Loren the last time we saw. I sleep naked on a usual but , a little teasing wouldn't hurt anyone would it?. I casually walk to the dresser to get my hair bonnet. Hair wrapped in and tucked nicely, I get under the duvet ready for my beauty sleep.
"What are you doing?" He ask. I sit up innocently "Trying to sleep of course, or what else is left to be done?". He snorts and shakes his head "Don't fucking play with me Sarah, what am I supposed to do with myself while you sleep?" I shrug "I dunno, maybe take a cold shower and join me in bed?" I shrug again "I really just want to sleep Loren, I will make it up to you some other time".
He starts to undress , giving me the stink eye but then , a girl needs her sleep, I lay under the duvet and in a few seconds heard the shower running. I sigh and drift off into Lala land.
I dont know how long I had slept but I wake up to roaming hands and warm soft lips planting gentle kisses on my back. I lay there,not moving,wide awake but eyes closed,Let's just pretend I'm still sleeping and don't know what the hell Loren is doing.
He cups my breast ,his fingers teasing my nipples. I feel it tighten and go hard. Talk about being betrayed by your own body. He kisses the back of my neck as he traces invisible lines down my curves. This should be a criminal act, unconsenting touching , because just why would you pull me out of a dreamless sleep straight into pleasure. "hey baby" he shakes me gently turning me over as careful as he can to face him. I stretch and turn,pretending to be half asleep. I open my eyes half way,I see him smiling down at me,head in his hand ,his elbow supporting his body ."I want a goodnight Kiss" he looks very cute when he smiles that sheepish smile of his.I smile back. " just a kiss and you will sleep yeah?" he nods. I pull him in and just before our lips lock he says " I might be a little aggressive" and then we are kissing. Just a goodnight kiss I thought but then,he slips his tongue in, deepening the kiss,the urgency I felt at the club was back. He is fully on top of me now. I kiss him back matching the same urgency,all trace of sleep gone and forgotten. At this time,what I want is to feel this soft lips in intimate places .I pull him closer slipping my hand behind his neck,my second hand on his face. I can taste his hunger ,I can taste the intensity of the moment that when he pulls away,we both know it is only the beginning.
His dark eyes beamed into my soul as if I was the only woman on earth. He reaches out to the other part of the bed searching for something while his eyes remains on me.I stare back searching his eyes. He brings his hand back and the next thing I know my arms are being yanked up over my head,one of his big hand holding tight . I yelp, startled. A red fluffy handcuff appearing in the other hand.
"what are you doing?" I ask struggling to loosen his grip but he is fast,in a second both my wrist are in the fluffy handcuffs. "where did that even come from?I don't like being tired Loren ,I feel like a prisoner". He moves away from me ,standing at the foot of the bed,smiling satisfactorily. " Pain and pleasure baby, punishments and consequences for actions". He laughs,throwing his head backwards.
I struggle,trying to sit up " What the hell Loren, you want to flog me? When did we start this one na?" My heart is racing ,this is new territory for me. " Relax my lady,you know I would never hurt you,just keep your hands to yourself, oops... I mean keep your hands in the cuffs,allow me pleasure you ".He run his hands roughly down my body,tweaking each nipple and landing on my mound.Hot desire immediately pool in my belly.I clamp my thighs together and swing my legs to one side.
"Not a chance," he growl. He tickle between my thighs until i moan. As soon as i let my guard drop, he grabs my right ankle and walk it over to the post at the foot of the bed. Before i could comprehend it, I am spread-eagled and bound, exposed and nude. My breath come in quick spurts. My throat tightened. i want to say something in protest , i ought to say something! but the words refused to leave my mouth. It feels too daring, too forbidden, too exciting. i can't stand it. And yet i want to have it.

Loren stands at the foot of the bed, hands folded. "God, do you have any idea how sexy you look? I could come so hard right now just looking at you." His intense gaze sweeps my body. Hot tingles followed his eyes. Under his scrutiny, my nipples rose. My breath skip. My hips squirm.

"Do it," I say, my voice a tiny squeak. "Go ahead and come." Maybe he'd let me be after that.
"I will, but First...." he lowers his head to my nipples and surrounds one aching peak with his mouth. I cry out at the shocking, intense pleasure and arch against him as a jolt of pure adrenaline rockets through me. He suck deeply, taking nearly my whole breast into his mouth. He knead the other breast, squeezing the nipple almost to the edge of pain. Something shatters inside me, like brilliant waves breaking on the rocks. Could it be an orgasm? Impossible. No one could orgasm through their nipples, could they?
Whatever it is, it didn't even take the edge off my craving. When he lifts his head from my nipple, I stare at him with naked pleading. Sweat dripped down my face.how am I even sweating in an air conditioned room?

He cocks his head at me " Want a break?"
I shake my head frantically. If he leaves me now, i might die. My body pulse with need. I'd never felt like this, so dependent on another person. On a man. It terrified me.

"What do you want? Tell me." he commands. Why is Loren doing this ? I stare blankly at him unsure of what my response should be. "What do you want Sarah?"
"Sex. I want to have sex." I say unsure .

He laughs and shakes his head. "I guess that'll do for now."

I didn't know what that meant, but soon after i didn't really care anymore, because he slids down my body and place his lips on my labia. Electric thrills ripple through me. I raise my hips in the air, either to press against his mouth or to flee from it, I wasn't sure. It didn't matter, because he is dictating. He grip my hips in his hands and held me still while he devour. Sharp cries burst from my mouth. Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide. Nowhere to escape the fierce, unstoppable assault of his mouth.
I want to cover myself, but when I tug at the bindings they dig deeper into my wrists and ankles. The flesh of my inner thighs shakes like leaves on a birch tree. My sex is slick with her arousal, impossible to hide. I imagine my lower lips thick, swollen, obscene. And yet Loren couldn't seem to get enough. He run his tongue along my folds, bringing my clit deep into his hot mouth. He suck and taste and prod until the faraway drumbeat thunder closer. I know I'd never be able to hold back.
"Come for me," he urge, lifting his head to spear me with his black gaze.
I shake my head from side to side. I am an under-the-covers girl, a lights-off girl, a keep-her-nightgown-on girl. How could I come spread open in front of him like this? Facedown was one thing, but this... This is not me. It just isn't.
And then...it is. Loren thrust his fingers inside me, rubbing his wrist against my clit and driving me up and up into a wild world where it didn't matter how loud I shouted, how shamelessly I writhed, how hard I begged for more. And then there was more. There was Loren sheathing himself in my wide open body. Driving me up all over again with his implacable hardness. Then he free my ankles and shove my knees against my shoulders. How could I be even more exposed? Yet I am. Staring into my eyes, he thumb open my still-throbbing pussy and claimed all of me. I take him deep, so deep, to the deepest part of myself, where all the shadows lurked.My body arch back into his thrusting pubic bone.
So basic but so stunningly powerful is the power of sex,connected in body,in soul,in mind,in sync.
Thrust after pure heavenly thrust. The sharing of bodies. The equation of sheer genital delight. Loren shuts his eyes, breathing deeply. I shut my eyes too, aware of his presence not just deep inside my body but inside my mind too.
He thrust repeatedly.planting kisses on my neck.
Loren can’t contain himself; He has that orgasmic deeper guttural moan and I groan too as we come nearly together.I see sparks flying.My body jerk as I dig in fingers deep into his flesh. My whole body shakes and vibrates, subconsciously,I burst in tears.He stops , holding me tight ,calming me down,saying how much he loves me,how much he would never be able to stop being in love with me.
I surrender to the feeling of being utterly possessed. A flash of dazzling light raced through me, an orgasm so deep, more of a detonation. An incineration. An end to everything I thought I knew about myself.
And then there was nothing. just ragged breath
When I recovered my senses, I found Loren staring at me with a worried look. "Are you okay?"
I nod, then cleared my throat. I am curled up on my side. Loren sits on the edge of the bed, his hand stroking my hip. He looks as shaken as i feel. His body is damp with sweat. The whole room smells of sex and need and release. We'd gone too far, too deep, too fast. Panic swamp through me.
I try a little laugh. "Where did all that stuff come from?"

He gives me a sharp look. "What stuff?"

"I mean, you know. The...tying up and everything. What is that called? Bondage? BDSM? Where'd you come up with all that?" I answer.

He looks away. "It's not about names or labels. It's about you and me. What we want,I don't know how long before you push me away finally,I just want to make the best of our time together." He looks my way.

There he goes again, talking about "our situation ". I don't want to have this conversation.Its draining and not after what we just shared. "Right now I want a hot bath. Got that in your bag of tricks?"
"No tricks, Sarah." Scowling, he brace himself over me, trapping me between his strong arms. "Just the truth." His intent expression makes me swallow hard.

"Don't try to blow me off again Sarah, I love you and you know it, You love me too, I feel it, I know it, can we uncomplicate things please? I wish things were different, I wish I met you first before her......"
I stand up and walk off. I am not having this conversation, such a kill joy!. I shower and go back to bed. The fatigue from the whole drama is enough to overwhelm me. "You should shower and take your leave" I tell him. He says nothing , just leaves the room.
I watch him come out of the bathroom following his movements, he has a towel wrapped around his waist and a smaller one he is using to dry out his hair. I watch with keen interest taking in all the glory of a body well sculpted , well structured, well toned, a body too perfect . Each movement, each turn , seems calculated, premeditated,so flawless and yet so casual.

He looks at me and smiles, revealing perfect dentation, I smile back weakly, I have no strength left in me as he has successfully worn me out. He stands by the bed side staring at me. I must look like a total mess considering the fact that I had allowed him guild me in the beautiful part of ecstasy, willingly following him every step , letting down my resolve and giving him the keys to my soul. He had taken those keys and skillfully loosen the wild beast I never even knew existed in me. It had felt so unreal, so soulful , I went crazy, my entire being shook , it was a journey, an explosion of pleasure, a rollercoaster of emotions and now I'm just drained.
I roll over to the edge of the bed, he sits and plants a kiss on my forehead sending shiver down my spine bringing back memories from the past hour.
Too bad this might be the last time we would ever see. Our relationship is too complicated. He is committed to someone else and yet give me all his time , make me feel loved and wanted. Gets jealous when I go on dates or take calls from guys.
I will never understand how he manages to just know what to do, how to do it and when to do it. Loren , My Loren . Too good to be true, and most times, when it's too good to be true, best believe it aren't true . He loves me right,treats me the best, everything is perfect with Loren. This is my Karma , Punishment I was facing for only God knows what. This triangle has to break, it has to. He is only mine when he is with me but as soon as he walks out that door, he becomes ours. How do one deal with loving someone that you can't have? Leave her , he says he can't as he has given her his words , his word is his bond. Okay oga Bond leave me alone , he says he would die if he leaves. The hardest part about loving someone is watching the person you love,love someone else.
Sometimes you meet someone, and it's so clear that the two of you, on some level belong together. As lovers, or as friends, or as family, or as something entirely different. You just work, whether you understand one another or you're in love or you're partners in crime. You meet these people throughout your life, out of nowhere, under the strangest circumstances, and they help you feel alive. I don't know if that makes me believe in coincidence, or fate, or sheer blind luck, but it definitely makes me believe in something.
Not all toxic people are cruel and uncaring. Some of them love us dearly just like Loren loves me. Many of them have good intentions. Most are toxic to our being simply because their needs and way of existing in the world forces us to compromise ourselves and our happiness. They aren't inherently bad people, but they aren't the right people for us. And as hard as it is, we have to let them go. Life is hard enough without being around people who bring you down, and as much as you care, you can't destroy yourself for the sake of someone else. You have to make your wellbeing a priority. Whether that means breaking up with someone you care about, loving a family member from a distance, letting go of a friend, or removing yourself from a situation that feels painful.
I love Loren to the deepest part of my soul but this is the last piece of me he would ever have.
I look up at him and smile. He smiles back . "I love you always my Perfection and heaven knows that's the truth" he says solemnly. "I know you do" I respond.

images (26).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63