You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Today: Returning from Hungary to British Columbia, Canada - It was a loooong day!

in #story6 years ago

Welcome home, what a trip! I hate to travel by plane, always did, but the sea journey to Vancouver is admittedly a bit long.

It was nice to have you. we still talk about you, and Frida even considered being a vegetarian for a short while out of compassion with the animals. I supported the idea fully as I think she has a tendency to skip the broccoli and other green stuff, and in the next 14 days the fresh vegetables and fruit will be here. So it would be a good time to try it out. Later when I asked her if she had dropped the idea of being a vegetarian, she said, I was a vegetarian... for three hours.

Sort:  

Say hello to Frida, and Felicia, and Mette for me.

Later when I asked her if she had dropped the idea of being a vegetarian, she said, I was a vegetarian... for three hours.

Tell her that next time she must try to be a vegetarian for three days.

I will say hallo and try to convince Frida. Principled decisions are normally mostly Felicia's area of expertise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86